We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of The Gallery Restaurant - CLOSED

The Gallery Restaurant
Price range: US$12 - US$36
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Business meetings, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service”
Reviewed 16 October 2013

We visited twice during our stay. The first visit was for my father's 60th and the staff went out of their way to wish him happy birthday. We ate from the a la carte menu and all of us enjoyed our meals. The staff were excellent with our 16 month old little boy too. We returned a few days later and ate from the set menu which was equally as delicious.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lollycabbage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

315 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    225
    54
    23
    11
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Simply superb!”
Reviewed 13 October 2013 via mobile

As residents on the island, this is one of our regular spots to eat and we have always thoroughly enjoyed every visit. In our experience, they serve the best steaks we have had in Ibiza, and the Sunday lunches are not only perfectly cooked, but amazing value also. Service impeccable, and a great wine list! Just wonderful!

Helpful?
Thank Fondlemaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Whatever you do take the time to eat at this amazing little place located on the restaurant street. The food is fantastic, perfectly cooked, beautifully presented and tremendous value for money.
The lovely chef came out to make sure everything was ok which was a nice touch and the two waitresses were a delight, friendly, funny and very helpful. We will definitely return next time we are in Santa Eulalia and will tell all our friends! Well done guys :)

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gloria1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chalfont St. Giles, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
86 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Great pasta dish”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

All the food and wine was enjoyable. My partner had a pasta dish for his main course and he said it really was so tasty - lovely spicy sauce - he would have to say it was the best pasta dish he had eaten. He wanted to eat there another evening but we ran out of holiday. As we would go back to the same resort again, we would make a point of dining at The Gallery then. The 2 waitresses were very friendly and accommodating.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lindan166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackburn
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab fab fab”
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Visited the gallery on a weeks stay in Ibiza and the only thing id fault is that we had gone at the end of our stay so couldnt go back. The food was gorgeous and the house rose wine was the best iv had. Thank you for a lovely dining experience to the 2 girls who waited on us, their service was fantastic. Advise any1 to try this restaurant you wont be disappointed...and also look out for the celebs ;)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sunqueen21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Gallery Restaurant also viewed

Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing