We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best resorts in Ibiza!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Es Pueto Club Resorts
Certificate of Excellence
Deal, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“One of the best resorts in Ibiza!”
Reviewed 11 October 2011

Having travelled the whole island there is absolutely no doubt that Santa Eulalia is one of the nicest resorts in Ibiza, if you a looking for a level of refinement and sophistication away from the usual Brit Pub/Clubbing environment and stag/hen parties. It has good shopping facilities, with a great beach, superb marina, and numerous good value restaurants and bars to choose from. A lot of Spanish people live here and the whole atmosphere of the resort is warm, safe and friendly

I have stayed at Es Pueto with friends on several previous occaisions and enjoyed myself so much, that this year I bought a timeshare there myself. Recommendation indeed!

Cannot wait to spend a week there with the family again in 2012.

Room Tip: Any of the south facing apartments overlooking the marina are great. Those overlooking the carpark e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Elliptaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    19
    22
    6
    3
    1
See reviews for
20
19
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mansfield
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2011

My family & I have been time share owners at Es Pueto since 1997, we have stayed here every year in either April or October. Several other family members & friends have joined us over the years & have all been very impressed with the facilities & staff.
We find it a comfortable, home from home & have only once had maintenance problems in 14 years of staying there. Benito, the reception manager has been there as long as we have & is consistently welcoming & helpful.
We recommend the apartments & the resort of Santa Eulalia to families & couples. The age range of our parties have been from 2-78yrs of age.

Room Tip: All apartments offer the same facilities, front apartments have excellent views over the harbour
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
114 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2011

Very nice stay but no activities till the end of April. All Island residents live on Mainland in Winter time.

Room Tip: No tips, all appartments are nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Petdankay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garstang, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2011

Es Pueto itself was quite a quaint little hotel with a few amenities, but there were too many timeshare reps taking people round & found it quite annoying & irritating, Aldea Bonsai I found to be dated & dirty & not all the apartments were to the same standard, the restaurant was a joke & the standard of food was appaulling & yes Timeshare reps everywhere with literature posted thru my door most days to see if I was interested in being showed around.

Room Tip: Dated, dirty & poor standards
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kit1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Eulalia del Rio hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Tres Torres
Hotel Tres Torres
#30 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
589 reviews
0.2 mi away
Catalonia Ses Estaques
Catalonia Ses Estaques
#3 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,572 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#1 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
852 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
#17 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,952 reviews
0.6 mi away
Aparthotel Orquidea
Aparthotel Orquidea
#15 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
228 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sol Beach House Ibiza
Sol Beach House Ibiza
#13 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,607 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Es Pueto Club Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Es Pueto Club Resorts

Property: Es Pueto Club Resorts
Address: Ctra. Es Canar s/n, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 49 Speciality Lodging in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 7
Also Known As:
Es Pueto Club Resorts Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing