We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel, happy guest”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

I recently stayed at this hotel and I couldn't really fault it at all! The rooms were lovely and clean, there was a great variety of food which is important when you're all inclusive! The staff were very friendly and helpful too! We would like to personally thank Rosa for keeping our room so clean and welcoming! Gracias x

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KST94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelsiestasirenis, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thanks for making us your choice when recently visited Ibiza and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

It is rewarding to read you found the hotel lovely. Moreover, we are glad to read you felt comfortable in the room our front desk accommodated you in. We will definitely congratulate all the hotel’s staff and specially Rosa on your behalf.

We look forward to welcoming you next summer.

Sincere regards,
Sirenis Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (995)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

508 - 514 of 995 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2014

We have just come back from a week in this hotel and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Spotlessly clean, staff are very friendly and accommodating and extremely approachable. Day time entertainment was very good as was the bingo and entertainment by the staff at night. However, other nighttime entertainment was a little boring. You had to go inside to hear any singers as the volume was very low. There was a bar area at the other side of the complex but there weren't enough staff to manage this. One night they did have dancers in this area but it was very chaotic and no one had communicated what was going on so we were expected to take our own chairs (no tables) into the area and would have been playing bingo and keeping our drinks on our knees. Not ideal but this was the only downside. Food good, but not outstanding, but there was choice although very much the same every day. However we expected this and wouldn't criticise the hotel for this at all. Overall though a fantastic holiday with lovely people and close to santa eulaliah and a lovely beach there. The few shops and bars round about were also very friendly. Can't fault the staff at all, a special mention to Pepe pn reception. We felt safe and secure here!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Leisa30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelsiestasirenis, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Dear guest,

Firstly we would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your trust in our company for your holidays and for choosing this year our Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta for your stay in Ibiza. We are pleased to read you found the hotel lovely and thoroughly enjoyed your stay. This is our goal.

We also appreciate your kind words towards our staff, their friendliness and customer service is one of our hotel's main strengths. We have already congratulated them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us.

As you mention, the entertainment venue is used for the dancers show. Sorry if the information given wasn’t fully satisfactory. I have already informed our management for revision.

Thank you again for your preference; we look forward to welcoming you once again very soon.

Warmest regards,
Sirenis Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We have just got back after staying one week at this wonderful hotel and we loved it!!! Already wishing we had booked for 10 days! As our first family holiday abroad it was just brilliant! We stayed in a suite which I would highly recommend, they over look the pool and are set away from the main part of the hotel, it was very spacious and even though it was close to the pool,bar and entertainment area at night when are children wanted to go to sleep we couldn't hear any noise from below. The animation staff were brilliant my daughter loved them! They don't force you to do anything but I would say join in as it's such a giggle!
All the staff are so lovely and helpful! The bar staff you can not fault them they were fantastic came round from the bar to give us all big hugs before we left, we made lots of friends my children did also. All in all it was a fantastic holiday! couldn't of gone any better thank you very much xxx

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Hana3105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelgoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thanks for making us your choice on your first family holiday abroad. We are pleased to read you had a brilliant week among us wishing having booked for 10 days instead. That means you didn’t want to leave and this is our goal.

Thank you for sharing with us you felt comfortable in the Suite our front desk accommodated you in. Suites are large rooms with double bed and lounge, in addition to a hydro-massage bath to enjoy nice, relaxing moments.

Your compliments referring our staff are much appreciated. Their kindness and helpfulness being one of our hotel's main strengths, we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us.

We hope to see you and your family once again next summer.

Best regards,
Sirenis Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We stayed here on a family holiday
Pros;
Great food, good choice
Daytime entertainers were very good
Only 10 minute walk to a great beach
Helpful staff, easy to get food and drink from pool area
Never had a problem getting sun loungers at any time of day
The Thomas cook catameran trip with lunch was good
Cons
Trying to sleep with the constant noise of doors slamming and people running down the corridors.
Pool kept vey clean but the pool area never swept.

Overall a great holiday

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank michhill1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelsiestasirenis, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thanks for choosing the Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta during your recent visit to Ibiza and for sharing your point of view with the travel community. It is lovely to read you had a great holiday.

It is lovely to read you enjoyed every dining experience. Moreover, we’d like to thank you for your comments referring our staff. We believe that nice leisure activities and entertaining evening shows are part of the real holiday feeling this is why our animation team strives to offer a wide range of activities for our guests to join in; we are glad to read that this was a pleasant aspect of your stay at our hotel.

There are guest of different nationalities at Sirenis hotel Club Siesta. So we do actively ask our guests to respect everyone’s rest, by refraining from making noise in the rooms and corridors. Should you experience uneducated behaviors, please advise Reception straight away.

We realize that there is always room for improvement and feedback is crucial in this process so we thank you for your constructive critics.

Best regards,
Sirenis Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

This was our first trip to Ibiza and a friend recommended Santa Eulalia.

There are good and bad points to this hotel, but overall I think it is great!!! The staff are all very helpful, they all work really hard.They are a real credit to this hotel.

The Island itself is very pretty and this hotel seems to be located in a residential area, it is a short walk from the beach a stroll down the hill and then across a little bridge over the river and you are there. There is then a lovely walk along the promenade with restaurants and a fountain. cafe, shops and a market, very pretty town hall and the marina.

On first arrival I had my reservations. I feel the hotel is a little dated in its decor, the room also could probably do with a little tlc and is fairly basic, however the rooms were comfortable and air conditioned with a mini fridge. We had an amazing view - very lucky!

We arrived very early and didn't expect the room to be ready but we were invited to have breakfast and then checked in, we unpacked and headed to the pool . The sunbeds are all very close to each other and as most places seem to, people put their towels out early and it is annoying especially when they don't use the beds. There is a life guard there daily, always keeping people safe.

The animation staff were friendly but certainly do not hassle you.

I didn't know what to expect with the food as this is the first time I have been AI in Europe and we were very pleasantly surprised, even my 6 year old fussy eater was pleased and ate well and tried some new things. Such a huge variety of things to eat. Freshly made pancakes for breakfast, pastries, eggs any which way, freshly made omelettes to order too, milkshakes and all the other usual bits and pieces. Of an evening it can be noisy with crockery and cutlery but it is self service and a large room. Evening food usually had pasta, vegetarian dishes, usually two meat dishes and a fish dish, stew type thing. Then you could chose from meat or fish to be freshly grilled, and they usually had a roasted meat or fish also, one night they had kebabs and to my sons delight fruit kebabs with chocolate fountain!

There is a snack bar by the pool serving burgers, hot dogs, pizza, toasties etc. I was very impressed with the food. (or you can eat in the main restaurant)

The pool seemed to be clean, with showers by them.

The loud music around the pool isn't my choice but lots of people like it and the beach isn't too far away if you want to escape that. My son loved all that was going on.

The night time entertainment was quite loud but we weren't affected in our room, it could have been a different story if our room was overlooking the pool.

My son didnt want to come home this morning, a sure sign he had a brilliant time. He wants to stay for longer next time! We could have stayed longer too. We stayed for ten nights.

Thank you to all of the staff of this hotel for our lovely holiday. :D

Room Tip: We had an amazing sea view room number 231 second floor at the far end of the hotel, also furthest a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Charmaine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

have just spent two weeks at this hotel and it was totally amazing. The staff are welcoming, especially animation staff (chakalaka and Agata) they made our holiday so fun with the activites and night time entertainment was the best that I have ever seen at any hotel. They also never forced you to do anything you didn't want. Bingo at night was amzing seeing as we won twice. Nice to see a lifeguard man there everyday so have that reassurance if anything goes wrong and really friendly and polite. Chakalaka is really friendly and will talk to all and has good dancing moves as dances by the pool which entertains all ;)

Room Tip: Rooms at the back have amazing views of the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank Sarah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

we came here for the first time august 2014 the hotel was very clean the people that worked there very helpful and made us feel welcome. the food was excellent a different variety of food every day. the children were kept entertained every day so they were never said they were bored!pepe is a joy on reception. the 2 entertainers agata and chakalaka got everyone involved in the activities and were always happy and smiling. hotel has a really relaxed friendly atmosphere and the entertainment is fun and we hope to come back

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank karen302014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Eulalia del Rio hotels
1.2 mi away
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
#18 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
2,448 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aparthotel Orquidea
Aparthotel Orquidea
#12 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
365 reviews
1.4 mi away
Grupotel Santa Eularia Hotel
Grupotel Santa Eularia Hotel
#11 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites ...
#4 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
828 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Tres Torres
Hotel Tres Torres
#21 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
684 reviews
0.8 mi away
Invisa Hotel La Cala
Invisa Hotel La Cala
#15 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,007 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta

Address: Les Margalides 21, Urb. Siesta, 07840, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#9 Romantic Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#15 Luxury Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#17 Family Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Hotel Class:4 star — Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta 4*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The small welcoming Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta is well known for its informal and friendly atmosphere. Let the hotel's charm seduce you and just relax and enjoy your holiday, whether you are on your own, are a couple or a family. The hotel is situated just 10 minutes from the beach and the lively town of Santa Eulalia, where you will find a huge variety of water sports, bars, restaurants and shops. The Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta offers all the facilities you need in order to have an enjoyable stay. Discover its great twin rooms situated in one of the prettiest spots on the island, or the spacious Suites with whirlpool bath, giving blissful relaxing moments. With the All Inclusive board, you will be able to enjoy exquisite dishes prepared with the best local ingredients in the buffet restaurant and the pool snack bar during the day. Santa Eulalia del Rio is popular with tourists looking for sun, beach, relaxation and fun, and in the hotel you will find plenty of activities to keep you occupied, such as mini golf, table tennis, a small gym, aqua gym, volleyball, water polo and various entertainment programmes. Ibiza is famous for its markets, craftworks and its cosmopolitan and multicultural atmosphere. The markets of Ibiza, such as Las Dalias in San Carlos and Punta Arabi in Es Canar, attract the curious and also celebrities from all over the world; some people believe that its stalls are little laboratories for future trends where you can find designs, styles and objects that, soon after, may be seen in the shop windows of the leading European cities. If you are looking for relaxation on the island of Ibiza, the Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta is your best option. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirenis Hotel Siesta
Sirenis Resort Siesta
Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing