We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Huge salads”
Review of Sa Llesca

Sa Llesca
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Kids, Child-friendly, Groups, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Nettes Restaurant
Hove, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Huge salads”
Reviewed 14 November 2013

We went here for lunch a couple of times and our son tried to eat his way through the tapas menu, the salads were excellent the small chorizo sausages were delicious and the potato bravas were probably some of the best i've ever had dished up. The service was friendly,prompt and helpful.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Philip D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    23
    7
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Tapas”
Reviewed 27 September 2013

This excellent restaurant is tucked away near the marina and is a nice place to have a cup of coffee of a glass of wine.

We had an evening tapas meal which was delicious especially the prawn kebabs.
The owners were very friendly and helpful and the prices very reasonable.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank itsme016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Should be ranked higher”
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Very good restaurant with lovely staff. Set back from the harbour so you don't get the noise or hoards of people coming off their yachts. Excellent wine list, quick service. Photo doesn't do them justice - the outside is a round stone tower bit like a lighthouse and they have an open courtyard with flowers. Very pleasant on a warm evening.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stephanie r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lowestoft
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic fresh Tapa's!”
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Excellent find in the harbour area of the resort. The tapas selection was excellent and what we had was so nice, the anchovies and chorizos were amazing! The man who served us was very friendly and even though we were the only one's in there, he was still smiling!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pedro2704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely meal friendly staff”
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We went to this restaurant twice, the second time was for Tapas. Both evenings we had lovely meals nicely presented. The owner and the staff were delightful. We were also offered free drinks (Baileys in my case) at the end of both evenings. We would all recommend this little restaurant and I would be very happy to go back again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Catherine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sa Llesca also viewed

Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 

Been to Sa Llesca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing