We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Catalonia Ses Estaques
Nearby Hotels
Iberostar Santa Eulalia(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alua Miami Ibiza(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Tropic Garden Aparthotel(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
ME Ibiza(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
US$372
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$333
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aparthotel Orquidea(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Palladium Hotel Don Carlos(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$241
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aguas de Ibiza(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
US$465
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$434
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Invisa Hotel La Cala(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Sol Beach House Ibiza by Melia(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Ibiza Hotel(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,854)
Filter reviews
1,854 results
Traveller rating
1,145
520
141
38
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,145
520
141
38
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssanta eulaliaboat yardsuperior roomthomson repsthomson goldevening entertainmentnext yearyear after yearreturning guestsgold hotelrelaxing holidaya la carte restaurantproduction teamolder generationplenty of sunbedssea frontmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
1,198 - 1,203 of 1,854 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2014

We have booked to come back on the 19th June for our 4th time, we just can't see where else we can go when we know we will have the best holiday in this hotel. It offers us a perfect holiday in a great location with such a warm a lovely staff what more do we need will look forward to seeing you all in June.

Room Tip: Have a room overlooking the pool as you have a great view of the sea and harbour.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank susan j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giancarlo D, Director General at Catalonia Ses Estaques, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Dear Valued Guest,
We would like to thank you for your feedback about your vacation at Ses Estaques and it's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed it. Starting with myself and all my Colleagues we are delighted to have you back in our premises again this year for your 3rd visit and we are encouraged by your kind words which will push us to improve even more day by day.

We are enchanted to know through your comments that you have already booked your next vacation at Ses Estaques. We shall try the utmost to fulfill your expectations.
Always at your service,
Giancarlo Dell´Erba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

In June we returned to Ses Estaques having previously been there in 2011.
The Hotel was excellent in every respect - food, staff ,cleanliness rooms and facilities.
Also, the entertainment was again of a high standard.
Overall, a very good holiday - and if you prefer a child free hotel this is perfect on that
score as well

Room Tip: Rooms on the Ses Savines side are quieter , but if you love extra sunny rooms go for a poolside view room.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank GaryWS2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giancarlo D, Director General at Catalonia Ses Estaques, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Dear Madam and Sir,
We would like to thank you for writing your opinion about your recent stay at Catalonia Ses Estaques, being of the utmost importance for us and our main source to improve our facilities and service.

We really appreciate your positive review, it's a pleasure to know that you had a good time here with us for the second time.
We certainly hope you will decide to visit us again in the future, thus giving us another chance not only to comply with, but to exceed your highest expectations.

Best regards,
Giancarlo Dell’Erba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

In October, we made what I think was our thirteenth visit to Ses Estaques ,where we received our usual welcome by the staff .
Since last year, there have been quite a few improvements to the ground floor, making it look much lighter. I had hoped that something might have been done to the bedrooms, which are rather tired looking, but then not everything can be done at once. Some of the mattresses are rather uncomfortable, but I understand that they are going to be replaced.
The food is always good, but it would be nice to see more Spanish food.
The hotel is always spotlessly clean, and the staff will do all in their power to please you , the only change that I didn't like (and I heard several other guests complaining about this ) is the table cloths .The top table cloth has been replaced by a vinyl cover .From a distance, it looks fine, as it is identical in colour to the real table cloth .The waiters wipe them over, but there are many small stains they cannot remove, and to me, this lowers the tone of an otherwise perfect hotel , as I don't expect to eat off a plastic table cloth in a hotel.
I still love this hotel, with the wonderful staff, and the friendly atmosphere, that I have already booked a return for next October.

Room Tip: I always choose the top floor , overlooking the tennis courts. We get the sun in the morning, but it is cooler in the afternoon, which is perfect for us.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank ChrissyBirmingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giancarlo D, Director General at Catalonia Ses Estaques, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Dear Madam and Sir,
We would like to thank you for writing your opinion about your recent stay at Catalonia Ses Estaques, being of the utmost importance for us and our main source to improve our facilities and service.
We really appreciate your positive review, it's a pleasure to know that you had a good time here with us and you will keep a good memory of Ibiza and our Hotel.
We are enchanted to know through your comments that you have already booked for next year. We shall try the utmost to fulfill your expectatios.

Best regards,
Giancarlo Dell’Erba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

We had a fantastic holiday while staying at this hotel. It is a wonderful hotel with very friendly staff, excellent meals, and great entertainment! Would thoroughly recommend this hotel. Would love to return.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DavidandLeslie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giancarlo D, Director General at Catalonia Ses Estaques, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for your feedback about your vacation at Catalonia Ses Estaques and it's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed it.

Starting with myself and all my Colleagues we are delighted to have met your expectations and we really hope to see you in the close future, being at your service once more.

Yours Sincerely,
Giancarlo Dell’Erba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

This was recommended to us as a great place to stay. They were not wrong. The hotel was beautifully clean and all of the staff were brilliant, nothing was to much trouble. They were all so friendly. The hotel is child free and it was good to sit around the pool and other outside areas and not have little ones running around. The food was great too, so much choice and beautifully cooked. A great place to stay, to relax and good weather too. If you want, the Thomson staff will keep you busy and entertained, the evening entertainment was good too. It was close enough to the town to enjoy an evening stroll along the promenade or on the beach. Plenty of places to eat close by during the day. Buses and taxis were plentiful, easy to explore the Island. Its a must for the more mature, child free travelers.

Room Tip: all rooms were clean and comfortable and all had some sort of a sea view some better than others
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank STEPHEN J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giancarlo D, Director General at Catalonia Ses Estaques, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Dear Madam and Sir,

We would like to thank you for taking some of your time and writing down your thoughts and experiences about your vacation at Ibiza and sharing them on the tripadvisor, as your review is very much appreciated for us.

It has been a great pleasure for us to have you as our Guests at Catalonia Ses Estaques and your kind words shall only encourage us to try to improve day by day.

We really hope to have you back in our premises once again in the near future. We shall try the utmost to fulfill your expectations.

Kind Regards,
Giancarlo Dell´Erba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews