We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“wi-fi too slow, food bad, staff and service good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca
Certificate of Excellence
ibiza
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wi-fi too slow, food bad, staff and service good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 14 May 2010

the staff very nice
the appartament one of the room is smelling if your open the window there are frog in the back side singing all night and there is a pantano with stinking water !!!!
the service is good !!!room maid excellent Carmen Perez the best the only problem is the restaurant food is very basic and poor can not eat there

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank diabolik64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

842 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    340
    371
    100
    22
    9
See reviews for
525
190
7
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Derbyshire
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2009

We booked with Hotels.com to stay at this hotel, and had a fully confirmed booking. I checked with the hotel direct by telephone and they confirmed that we were booked in. Weeks later and only three days before we were due to set off, Hotels.com called to say that the hotel had cancelled the booking. We were offered no reason or excuse, and I have received no reply to emails I sent direct to the hotel. This disgraceful behaviour - because they had a better offer?? - caused us much hard work, inconvenience and anxiety. Hotels.com were not good at suggesting alternatives but they were helpful in agreeing the replacement we eventually found, the Sol Ibiza at Sta Eularia, and we were in fact glad we had changed as we had a very enjoyable stay which we have commented on separately. Incidentally, this hotel is miles away from Santa Eularia: check the map and you'll see.

Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Owltree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
derby
Level Contributor
39 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2009

we have just returned from a short break we found the hotel very nice lovely sea views,the hotel is mainly a french hotel and i think we were the only english there,we had a lovely sea view room and because we were celebrating had a bottle of frixanex wine in our room and some choclate its on a lovely beach there are 2 lovely pool areas we were on half board but you can upgrade to all inc for 20 euros each the wine is ok and the beer also this is available in the restaurants free if you on half board which is a nice touch the food is ok the only prob it was never hot the soup lovey but only luke warm there might be more things to choose from has the season gets busier but to be honest for a 3 star it was all very acceptable there is a lovely are to sit out side and eat over looking the sea there is a inside pool and jacuzzi in a large conservatry which is nice you dont feel closed in the pool could do with been a little warmer though a bit to cold for me,the staff seem nice who we met,if you have young kids i think this would be ideal place to come lovely beach lots of space we would def visit again and try june or sept has we had lot rain in april but when the sun did come out very hot

  • Stayed April 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank popielove16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2006

I have just been there with my girlfriend, and the place was great.
As i knew before going there, its not in the middle of the party circus and its a really quiet and beautiful enviroment. Food is good,nice beach and pools. Anyway we had a car and in 10mins you can reach Santa Eularia which is really lovely at night on the promenade, or in 25mins Ibiza Town. And 5mins from the hotel there is a lovely lovely beach (Cala Boix).
I would defenetily go back.
Piero & Sherry
Italy

Stayed July 2006, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
14 Thank piero&sherry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PORTUGAL - PORTO
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2005

professional,frindly,ideal for familiy, a very good meal, super fantastic hotel, they can beat 4 star hotels......

  • Stayed August 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
18 Thank adri12Portugal_Porto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Eulalia del Rio
0.2 mi away
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Verde
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Verde
#6 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,191 reviews
5.2 mi away
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
#16 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,853 reviews
4.4 mi away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#3 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 851 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.6 mi away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
#3 of 100 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,890 reviews
18.5 mi away
Occidental Ibiza
Occidental Ibiza
#1 of 13 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,606 reviews
5.4 mi away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#2 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 831 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca

Property: Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca
Address: Playa d'Es Figueral | San Carlos - Santa Eulalia, 07850, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#12 Family Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#23 Romantic Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca 3*
Number of rooms: 320
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca is located in Es Figueral Beach. With colourful gardens and an enormous children area of 5.000 M2 that make it perfect place to enjoy an unforgettable family holiday. This Hotel is awarded with the "Q" of tourist quality and has 320 rooms: Double, Premium, Family, Junio Suite and Apartments. All os them with full bath room, air conditioning, satellite TV, telephone, mini fridge and Wi-Fi. Your holiday hotel A hotel in perfect harmony with the nature and thought to spend some real holidays in family: Air conditioning in the main public rooms and restaurant. Two restaurants with international buffet service. Ample lounges with 3 conference room, Wi-Fi and internet point, bar, Buda's Chill Out and only adults pools, and one heated pool with jacuzzi, fitness room and Solarium. Children's playground, 5.000 M2 for Miniclub, Pirate Island and Adventure Zone. Shows and entertainment every night, games and competitions for children and adults. Free sports. Regular bus service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Odigeo, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Invisa Hotel Cala Blanca
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing