We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Worth a visit”
Review of Nautilus

Nautilus
Cuisines: Cafe, European, British, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
London
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Worth a visit”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

This place overlooks the beautiful beach, staff are very polite & friendly & food is good, defiantly worth a visit. I'm back with my husband later this month & we will be visiting again without a doubt.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank donma_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    14
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“lovely food”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Lovely British Beach cafe on front in Santa Eulalia. Freshly made food and nice cup of British tea. Staff really friendly and nice service.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank bachgenboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
92 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Great place to stop for a break”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

Went here a few times when we were on holiday for a cuppa and toasted tea cake and it was good, clean and friendly a mug of tea and one of coffee with two tea cakes was 9.20 euros which is not bad price wise. Staff very friendly and helpful we asked a few questions about where to find things and they told us how to get there and roughly how far away they were very friendly. Would defiantly go back

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Janice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flintshire
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good food - wll priced”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We ate here 6 times over the course of our holiday. Had various items off the menu and all of it was good. The Cajun chicken platter was very nice and generous portions. The service was quick and the sangria was also very nice. Would go back.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kdb17flintshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chichester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“English Beach Cafe”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

This is not the usual place I would go on holiday - the name alone is enough to put me off. However we were drawn in by the sizzling platters which looked great and indeed they were. We had one with tuna steak and one with chicken and it was really great. The staff were attentive and efficient and we thoroughly enjoyed it.

The only downside for us (which may well be a plus for others) is that most nights it shows live football on the TV screens as well as English soaps. You'll either love that or have to ignore it. We ignored it and it didn't spoil our meal.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarzyuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nautilus also viewed

Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 

Been to Nautilus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing