We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Can Sanso
Nearby Hotels
Sol Beach House Ibiza by Melia(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$158
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ME Ibiza(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
US$276
US$249
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Tres Torres(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Duquesa Playa(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Hotel Palladium(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
US$328
US$298
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alua Miami Ibiza(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Catalonia Ses Estaques(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Casa Luis(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$96
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Tropic Garden Aparthotel(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$163
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
207
117
41
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
207
117
41
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsevery other daycrazy golfself cateringc'an sansominute walksanta eulaliaeroski supermarketair conceiling fan in the bedroomnoisy main roadmini golf areabig supermarketiron ironing boardes canaapartment complextv remote
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
213 - 218 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Just got back from one week stay with Husband and Son. Two bed roomed apartment, plenty of room and very clean. Staff very friendly and good entertainment most nights. Loads of sun loungers available and idea for families though a little walk to get to the main beach and harbour, restaurants. Only downside busy main road so noise can be a little annoying and our shower was hot and cold but it woke us up! Also have a really well kept crazy golf area and play park for kids, all kept extremely clean.

Room Tip: Rooms that overlook the pool are nice but I think they are all two bedroom apartments.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Chardonnay13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

My husband and I had two weeks here in May 2014. We had a 2-bedroom apartment as that is what available and the extra cost was negligible. The place was spotless and the staff were friendly. There were ample sun loungers and it's the first place I've stayed in where you didn't have to get up with the lark to rush down to bag your sun loungers! The kitchen is very small but as I don't expect to cook on a nightly basis, it was no hardship really. The one thing I would say is that the we found that the beds were hard. We did speak to the rep but she explained that they were standard hotel beds for Spain. Our taste in beds tend to be a firm, non-sagging base with a softer mattress on top. They have facilities to eat in the bar/restaurant, which we found very good and they also have entertainment most nights. However, we chose to walk the 15/20 minutes into the town every evening for a walk around and then we always landed up down at the Marina where we thoroughly enjoyed Liquido Cocktail Bar before ambling back to bed. All in all, it was a very relaxing holiday.

Room Tip: We had room 209, which overlooks the pool and is far enough away from where they empty the bins at night that we had no problem with noise.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Linda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Just returned from one week holiday in this hotel. We had a wonderful stay . We were there as a couple and then there was my daughter, son in law and 20 month son and the I laws. we had 3 rooms all so large! I could not believe it at first. We had room 206 which had a lovely view of the pool. The pool was quite cool but it was early in the season so it will warm up. the pool was immaculately clean as was everything about the complex. Staff were fantastic and the food was excellent. The menu was extensive. Supermarket was just a few minutes away and the resort centre about 15 minutes away. We have stayed at this resort 3 times before but this is the first time at this hotel. I think if we get the chance we will definitely go back to this hotel. I thoroughly recommend it.

Room Tip: Ask for pool view room 206 if you can do steps room 116 nice and quiet and less steps
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank SouthamptonSiteseer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Just had our first visit to the Can Sanso and it won't be the last!! Fab pool, massive rooms compared to what you will get ANYWHERE else and a great bar where you can get snacks and drinks. The staff are great and very friendly. An easy 15-20 minute stroll into the main town or you can get in a taxi for about 5 euros. Will be back next May and we cannot wait.

Room Tip: Room 104 overlooks the pool.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Stayed for a week in June 2013, going back June 2014 for 11 days this time, Can't wait. The apartments and all shared areas are clean and very well looked after. The staff are polite and helpful, and the bar and food are reasonably priced. My children had a great time and can't wait to go back. (Will be taking a mattress topper as the beds are a bit hard.x)

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Bridget H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews