We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveller rating
247
146
55
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
247
146
55
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews santa eulalia air con self catering holiday kettle and toaster ceiling fan living area ring hob a bit hit and miss per week magda supermarket entertainment es tui season
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 466 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Everything about Can Sanso is great, we was given a massive 2 bedroom appartment on the top floor with kitchen No 314, it came with large fridge, 2 pan hob and a microwave, also all the utensils and pots and pans you would ever need, from when we arrived to when we left the place is spotlessly clean also next door is a big supermarket. We only ate 3 times at the restaraunt which was very good and reasonably priced as are the bar prices, I must highly praise all the staff from the gardener to the waiters and waitresses and not forgetting the cleaners, all who cant do enough for you and always have a smile.
The pool is cleaned almost every day and the pool area is mopped and cleaned every day before it opens at 9am (closes at 8pm), there was no rush to be up at the crack of dawn to put towels on the sunbeds either, plenty to go around.
If your looking for a quiet holiday you won't find it here as it is very family orientated which is great for them but can be a tad annoying if your a couple looking for peace and quiet. 
There is also a lot of road noise from the main road although you do get used to it.
The centre of Santa Eulalia is around 15 minutes walk, although its down the main busy road and has narrow paths, the harbour has lots of lovely eating places and also a little way up the town is the restaurant mile.
A good tip if your a family would be ask for a ground floor appartment which have big balconies and if your a couple get a top floor, 312, 313 and 314 on the top have great views of the pool etc

All in all we had a fantastic holiday mainly thanks to all the nice people we met and the fantastic attention from all the Can Sanso employees and a big shout out to the London massive Darren and Marion.

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank WiganMrEdwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Just returned from a very enjoyable weeks stay at Can Sanso appartments with our 16 month old daughter. We had a 1 bedroom appartment on the ground level and we found this room very nice. There was a cot provided and our daughter slept very well in it. Large living area and small kitchenette in the appartment, with microwave, hob, fridge/freezer. 2 pools at the complex, large one and a small one for the little ones, our daughter loved both. Also have a small play area and mini golf on the site. It is really good place to stay with children, they love it. Everyone we met on holiday was friendly and it was great meeting other families and seeing the kids playing together.
There was entertainment in the evening to suit all tastes. Right next door is a supermarket, sells just about everything. The walk to the main beach is like everyone says 15 minutes away, but that was not a problem at all, as it is a totally flat walk to the promenade in Santa Eulalia. Staff at Can Sanso cannot be faulted, from the moment they met us off the coach to show us to our room until the end of the week, they could not be more friendly, they are so good with the kids. We ate by the pool several times during our week and had no complaints about the food, food is nothing fancy but what we had was very nice. I would certainly recommend this place. We have already decided if possible to return in 2015.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fredochoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Been there 2 years now. It is very clean, the staff are very friendly, polite and helpful and it is a great place to have a relaxing holiday with your family. My 2 boys (3and 5) loved the pool, play area, mini golf and evening entertainment. Iit was an easy place to meet other families and a friendly atmosphere. The food was good value too. The supermarket next door is perfect to get anything you need. A lovely beach with cafe is only 5 minutes walk. The centre of st Eulalia was about 15 min walk with kids! It is a lovely town. Can not fault it, even the courtesy room for the day you fly was good. Totally recommend it.

Room tip: Ask for room facing pool.
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Becks M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2014

I have just got back from a 1 week stay at the Can Sanso Apartments with a young family. I can't fault it! The rooms were clean and staff were friendly and helpful. We had a room by the entertainment but this wasnt on every night and was finished by 11pm which wasnt a problem as we could stay out in the centre until that time no problem! There are plenty of gorgeous restaurants to choose from...way too many to fit in a week. Town centre and harbour are lovely including the beaches. The walk to the centre is 15-20 mins with a pram and 7 year old!!! We did the walk there and back every night but plenty of taxis available if you didnt fancy the walk. The facilities were fantastic. The pool area was great and kids pool ideal for little ones with a mini golf, great park, tennis and pool tables to keep kids entertained. The apartments were all full when we were there but there was a relaxed atmosphere and never felt too busy. There are a number of sun loungers...we were at the pool at 10am every day and never had a problem getting sunbeds. Highly recommend the apartments!! Would go back next year. Exceeded all expectations!!!

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank carolinej1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2014


We stayed here in may half term and not totally packed like some places in the holidays. The apartments were well kept and grounds were very pretty with flowers, good park and nice benefit of crazy golf.
Did not like the fact you had to come out of the apartments at the back and into the front past the road to use facilities like pool park etc... also location was ugly and bit of a bind with small kids if you wanted beach/town as good 10-15 minute walk to the start of the resort and both routes were not ideal, one along a busy main road and the other on a craggy coast line with no paths and not too safe with wondering children. The bus was 1.50 each way into either es cana or main town so reasonable if you couldn't face the trek. The only reason I wouldn't return is location. The apartments and staff were friendly.

Date of stay: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank SARAHSVM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews