We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveller rating
373
264
105
31
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
373
264
105
31
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self catering recommend casa min walk these apartments ibiza town splash pool superior apartment family holiday next year young children evening entertainment year after year hippy market living area resort centre pools adults
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
524 - 529 of 793 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed in casa Luis with my boyfriend we really enjoyed there The enterteinments was
The best good in The day and good in The nights, fire show called cleopatra was amazing, good animation TEAM good manager and big hotel i Will come Back again

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank acunamatat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

I've returned last week from a weeks holiday in Casa Luis with a group of 14 adults and 4 children (aged 9, 3, 4 & 1).

From start to finish we all had an amazing holiday. The apartments were great, entertainment & kids club kept both the adults and children occupied from morning to night, a big thank you to Versace the entertainer he was fantastic and it shows he loves his job!

The snack bar was great for breakfast, lunch and drinks, very cheap! The 3 course evening meal for €12.50 was very nice and would really recommend.

During our stay my Dad fell ill with a bug which lead to 2 days in bed. Mr Luis the owner of Casa Luis could not have been more helpful, he organised a doctor to come, drove one of us to the nearest pharmacy, organised to have his room cleaned out straight away, opened the kitchen after hours and made him soup. We can't thank him enough for the help. It was very much appreciated.

The only downfall in my opinion is the lack of towels in the rooms, the cleaners are in every second day which means every second day we had no choice but to use dirty towels.

The area in which Casa Luis is situated is very quiet, it's about a 10 minute walk to the marine but not very lively. A couple of nights we got taxis to the nearby town called Es Cana (€8 in taxi) here we found it lively and a number of good restaurants, there's also a lovely beach!

Overall we all had a great holiday and will definitely return to Casa Luis!

Date of stay: June 2014
6  Thank Nadine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2014

A group of 5 of us went once we'd Graduated from University for a relaxing week. The hotel is about a ten minute walk from the main town and beach in a quiet area, but for us it was quite nice to be able to escape the hussle and bussle.
The room was clean, had everything we needed to get by & noise at night was minimal! I slept in a bed and on the sofa bed, neither of which were uncomfortable at all.
There is a handy little shop next door & a restaurant at the end of the road which was also very nice with friendly staff.
The swimming pool is a fair size and they had snorkelling lessons twice in the week we were there. There was entertainment for the kids & night entertainment was great fun and varied in a cool room downstairs.
They have a bar/restaurant which was fine for snacks and meals when we less enthusiastic to walk to town (plus prices are a lot cheaper because it's things such as bacon sandwiches etc) - then there is a separate restaurant where you can get a 3 course meal from the a la carte menu which changes daily.
Probably not the place to go if you want a clubbing/party holiday, but generally a lovely family run hotel with great staff, entertainment & surroundings.

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Natalie904
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Lovely, family run, family orientated resort. Spotlessly clean, apartments fully serviced every two days. Great selection of food and rinks at very reasonable prices. 3 courses, wine and liqueur for 12.50 euros. Two swimming pools, good playpark for kids and very well stocked on-site supermarket. Plenty of free off-road parking. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Kids club every day and entertainment every night. Look forward to going back!

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kellyandjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2014

My fiance and I stayed here for a week in May 2014. I really want to be positive as it is a nice place with staff who try hard. Unfortunately our week was a little disappointing. We stayed in a block with apartments in the 300 series. The stairway is like a wind tunnel, although we may have stayed during a very windy week. This caused there to be random bangs and knocking which disturbed our nights sleep on at least 3 occasions in 7 nights. The staff were understanding and did what they could but rattling doors etc is a problem that is not easy to fix. I am sure that most of the year it is not as windy and this is not a problem but we were just unlucky. Overall nice apartments and not too far to walk to the really nice front or the shopping areas.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bernard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews