We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Agroturismo Atzaro

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Agroturismo Atzaro
Certificate of Excellence
London
Level Contributor
82 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

Very impressed with this lovely restaurant in the quite stunning hotel Atzaro. We haService was spot on and the food was delicious. Reasonably priced for the standard of this establishment - the set 3 course lunch was €25 and I would recommend anyone with good taste to try this place.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank IanChamberlain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

327 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    202
    65
    25
    13
    22
See reviews for
48
164
14
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ibiza Town, Spain
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 July 2014

This is the actual Ibiza experience, a true fairytale place! In the middle of nature, with one of the best Spa's in the world! They also have a super healthy organic Menu at the restaurant! The service is super friendly and always helpful!

It is perfect to get away from all the preconscious people, clubs etc...

Room Tip: Ask first if there is any kind of event or wedding going on.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

went to Atzaro last month and I had a wonderful time there.
This time I did a Yoga class and I really like doing it. I was in the spa the most of the time and I was impressed with the Bubbles area because I tested many different macrobiotics juices and the treatment and recomendations by the staff was amazing.
The girl at Bubbles told me that this winter Atzaro will be opened and I thought that I would like to go in winter as well,it would be fantastic to stay in Atzaro to disconnect at this season of the year.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Stela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Just one word - stunning. The setting, the place, design, the stuff - everything is perfect. I loved the details, which usually makes a big difference. And even if it was fully booked the tranquility of the place is marvelous.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Jurga J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
87 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

Amazing, amazing, amazing.
Whether you book a treatment in the spa, walk around the stunning gardens, have lunch or dinner in the restaurant, have drinks whilst reclined on a bed at the outside bar or book a room and stay at this amazing place, you will not be disappointed. Atzaro for me is heaven and a must visit when in Ibiza. I am back to stay in October and an counting down the days.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jotob39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibiza, Spain
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

This place is magic for weddings. Incredible food, perfect service and beautiful place.
As a wedding planner is difficult to find a place were the work goes by it self and here you can enjoy en relax…
Also you can rent beautiful rooms for your guests and enjoy from the amazing SPA service.

Totally recommended if you want to enjoy the real ibiza feeling and experience to be in nature and feel home.

Room Tip: Any bedrooms is nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ibizasecret V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amsterdam
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014

The setting , rooms and chill out vibe cannot be rivalled .
It is well designed and should be the perfect retreat from the Ibiza party vibe.
You are paying high price for relaxation, service and great rooms but be aware that it may not be so. We arrived for a chill out spa weekend and were greeted initially with a corporate event in the gardens.
The following evening was a corporate dinner for 200 or more and we could not get food when we returned from the beach at 10pm.
The next day a rock band was rehearsing very loudly for the wedding in the evening while we were having treatments in the spa and trying to chill at the pool !!!!!! ……the band in the evening at the wedding sounded even worse and could be heard all over the grounds., there was no escaping. When Atzaro does its own entertainment in the summer its great but bad loud rock bands and corporate events just don't fit.

I feel the Atzaro needs to decide if it is offering a beautiful setting for large events or a luxury retreat as the two do not mix they are not the Hilton where you might expect a mix of the two.
You are paying a high price and it does not deliver which is a shame.

The service also is not great. There seems to be no management in the restaurant area and service is not consistent it depends on the individual.

I have been several times over the last 2 years and its seems the hotel is now very popular for weddings and events so be aware when you book and ask !!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Chaka2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Eulalia del Rio
2.9 mi away
Can Curreu
Can Curreu
#1 of 3 in Sant Carles de Peralta
159 reviews
6.1 mi away
Hotel Cas Gasi
Hotel Cas Gasi
#2 of 3 in Santa Gertrudis
78 reviews
4.3 mi away
Gatzara Suites Santa Gertrudis
Gatzara Suites Santa Gertrudis
#1 of 3 in Santa Gertrudis
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#3 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
799 reviews
4.2 mi away
Agroturismo Sa Vinya D'en Palerm
Agroturismo Sa Vinya D'en Palerm
#6 of 9 in Port de Sant Miguel
65 reviews
5.9 mi away
Hacienda Na Xamena
Hacienda Na Xamena
#3 of 9 in Port de Sant Miguel
543 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agroturismo Atzaro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agroturismo Atzaro

Property: Agroturismo Atzaro
Address: Pasaje Joan Mari Cardona KM 15, 07840, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#6 Spa Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#12 Romantic Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#16 Luxury Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Agroturismo Atzaro 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Agroturismo Atzaro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agroturismo Atzaro Hotel
Agroturismo Atzaro Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing