We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Iberostar Santa Eulalia(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ME Ibiza(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
US$372
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$333
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alua Miami Ibiza(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Aguas de Ibiza(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
US$458
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$434
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aparthotel Orquidea(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Palladium Hotel Don Carlos(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$241
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Invisa Hotel La Cala(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Sol Beach House Ibiza by Melia(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$273
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Ibiza Hotel(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tropic Garden Aparthotel(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (841)
Filter reviews
841 results
Traveller rating
532
201
68
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
532
201
68
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitelovely hotelmonsoon restaurantsanta eulaliapool barbreakfast buffetstar hotelhalf boardroof terraceibiza townend of septemberhotel groundsrelaxing staybars and restaurantsshort breakwould highly recommend this hoteljust returned from a week
Filter
Updating list...
549 - 554 of 841 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2011

An average stay. I would classify the hotel as a 3 or 4 star not 5. Room was Ok but small and had to ask for the shower to be cleaned as mould was lurking in the corner. Dont order room service food was dreadful. Service is good, everyone was polite and friendly. Ate one night in the asian restaurant which was good and breakfast was also good although it would be nice to have someone meet you and show you to a table. Overall no major complaints but very expensive for what it is - at half the price it would have been good.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank presentation22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2011

This was a lovely hotel and in an excellent location. The buffet restaurant had a large selection for breakfast,and the quality very good, although the food was not kept warm enough I would Definitely return to this hotel again

Room Tip: Not to have anything less than a junior suite
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenny050_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2011

Excellent hotel for a very relaxing holiday. We stayed in the Fenicia for 12 nights in September and we had a great stay.

The hotel is everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Staff is really polite and willing to help if needed. The rooms are very nice and kept up well. They are equiped with a very spacious bathroom with bathtub and a separate shower. One small point of criticism would be that the shower could use a thourough cleaning so remove soap left overs etc.

The pool area is also really nice and has more then enough sunbeds to accomodate everybody, at least in September this was the case.

As we had booked our stay including half board we ate at all three restaurants multiple times and the food overall was good to great. The best thing about the Fenicia would be the breakfast, I do not think I have ever seen a better breakfast buffet. They offer everything you can wish for.

All and all I would say that if you are looking for a relaxing stay in Ibiza this hotel is worth giving a try.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MikeB92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

Was there with 2 other couples to celebrate a birthday. Beautiful hotel with all the comforts and earthy decor. Pods to relax in at the pool, rooms are a good size and good layout . Excellent breakfast to feed every wish. Booked a deluxe room and was upgraded to a junior suite. Think there are no deluxe rooms and is really based on the location of the floor etc. The service lets the hotel down. They need to "up" the service quality ie. communicate clearly. They are very polite but need that extra inch to support the 5 star luxury they offer. It is not directly on the beach but a 2 minute walk to a sandy beach which has pebbles to walk to get into the water. some bedrocks but the water was clean. If you want a clear sandy beach, you need to go south to the coves in playa des salinas in the south. It is a quiet part of Ibiza.

Room Tip: The rooms do not disappoint but you might want to chose one on floor 3 or 4 as you will then probably have a sea view.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank gailZurich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2011

As more of a boutique hotel sort of traveler, I was reluctant to book what looked like a corporate/family-style hotel, but the Insotel Fenicia Prestige turned out to be a home away from home, with the friendliest, most helpful service, a serene environment, and an all-around great stay. I stayed here for a week with a friend, and visited several other hotels on the island (Ushuaia, some spots in Sant Antoni) where other friends were staying. The Fenicia was, far and away, the best of the lot - with spacious, well-appointed rooms, all with terraces, and I can't emphasize it enough: the most pleasant staff I've pretty much ever experienced at a hotel. From Reception to the poolside bar, we were welcomed and treated like family the whole time. Thanks to Jane, Michael, Nicolas, Ana, Mathias, Juan, and the list goes on.

Sure there were a few gripes: the gym wasn't so modern, there's a very odd metal...awning over the entryway that really needs to go (it looks like a giant piece of aluminium foil fell by accident onto the hotel's entrance...), parts of the wood floors had buckled and the french language channels didn't work, but overall we felt very lucky that we chose the Fenicia. We liked staying somewhat afield in quiet Santa Eularia, yet made our way around the entire island, and out dancing, several times. The pool is awesome, the area is super peaceful, breakfast is worth waking up for, and as I've already said, the staff can't be beat. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to friends and family, and hope to have the chance to stay here again. Thanks for a great stay!

If you're looking for a relaxing, high quality hotel in Ibiza where everything is effortless (as it should be on holiday), stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nyc2theworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews