We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“squash heaven”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Squash Malgrat

Squash Malgrat
Leatherhead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“squash heaven”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

right next door to the hotel, with a gym as well, it has football courts as well, all the amenities of a club you would expect

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank tonybrownuk777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    6
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Uxbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Enjoyed game”
Reviewed 2 September 2013

I really enjoyed a game and all the equipment was supplied, which made it possible. I would recommend the gym, as you could do a lot more activity.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank SanjayUx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
88 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“tucked away - worth finding”
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Great for an afternoon or evening, good value too. Look out for it opposite Hotel Reymar as you walk towards the old town of Malgrat

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“golf”
Reviewed 4 July 2013

We had a few rounds and a drink is include in price wow great value and drinks all round fun time for kids and me lol

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank robie61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Squash Malgrat also viewed

Malgrat de Mar, Province of Barcelona
Malgrat de Mar, Province of Barcelona
 
Malgrat de Mar, Province of Barcelona
Malgrat de Mar, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Squash Malgrat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing