We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a brilliant lunch”
Review of Mojo

Mojo
Ranked #1 of 3 Coffee & Tea in Bispham
Price range: £4 - £8
Description: Modern, fresh and contemporary coffee house serving premium Fairtrade coffees, Organic Teas, and deliciously different toasties and salads. We also stock thick and creamy Shmoo milkshakes, plus an incredible range of fresh, modern and retro cordials, served sparkling, still or hot. We try and source all our produce locally and from small, independent businesses within Lancashire. We happily make everything to order, and to our customers' preferences. We are child, dog, vegan, and gluten free friendly! (in no particular order)
Restaurant details
Description: Modern, fresh and contemporary coffee house serving premium Fairtrade coffees, Organic Teas, and deliciously different toasties and salads. We also stock thick and creamy Shmoo milkshakes, plus an incredible range of fresh, modern and retro cordials, served sparkling, still or hot. We try and source all our produce locally and from small, independent businesses within Lancashire. We happily make everything to order, and to our customers' preferences. We are child, dog, vegan, and gluten free friendly! (in no particular order)
Reviewed 8 February 2024

Amazing toasted sandwich,
Great ingredients, and an absolutely lovely cappuccino

Thank you
Stefano ( lytham golf )

Will shall be back

Date of visit: February 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stefano L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2023

Was in the area looking for coffee and cake mid-afternoon and found Mojo.
So glad we did. The owner was so friendly and helpful, food was great and the prices very reasonable. Would certainly visit again!

Date of visit: June 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2023

Great. Coffee . Nice to sit out in the sun. Didn't like the beer I ordered from Lancaster brewery's. Stick to the coffee

Date of visit: June 2023
Thank cneilson3505
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 April 2023

This is my favourite coffee house by far, an independent barista with character and unique atmosphere. Would 100% recommend the coffee. Dog friendly.
A real gem.

Date of visit: April 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shaun b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 March 2023

The best coffee shop ever and I am a self confessed coffee snob!! Lovely coffee shop with friendly owner and staff and a really good ambiance. If coffee isn't your thing they also serve other hot and cold drinks. If you love a good toastie or salad I can also thoroughly recommend both! All food is freshly cooked to order using good quality local produce wherever possible.

Date of visit: March 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mothecrazygirafflady
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Mojo also viewed

 
Bispham, Blackpool
 

Been to Mojo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.