We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good business hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Savoy Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Savoy Suites
Ranked #8 of 47 Hotels in Noida
Certificate of Excellence
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
65 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good business hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2013

Good hotel with spacious units (mini suites). Only drawback is the lack of proper room service for dinner/lunch. Good for a couple of days stay. Very close to metro station sector 16 Noida. Aircon works fine. Clean. Breakfast spread is decent.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AMITD79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaydeep B, General Manager at Savoy Suites, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
Thank you for your valuable feedback! Guest feedback is integral to our hotel and we are delighted that you found the hotel and its services to your satisfaction. We have noted your feedback and would like to inform you that we have recently started our In house Dining Room at the ground level specially to cater to the Dining demand of our In house guests.

We hope to see you again very soon for your next stay.


Jaydeep Bhat
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    51
    67
    21
    7
    4
See reviews for
21
9
13
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
australia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2013

My daughter and I stayed at the Savoy Suites for 6 nights during September/October. We chose a two bedroom suite on the 3rd level. The suite was extremely comfortable and suited our purpose as we each had the privacy of our own bedroom and bathroom. Room sizes were very acceptable. We didn't use the kitchen but it appeared to have all facilities that you would expect. The living area also was of a good size and had sufficient comfortable seating. Breakfast was adequate and plentiful. There is a McDonalds downstairs, a BBQ restaurant and a new Subway. There is also a very small shop within the hotel that sells a few basics. We didn't use any of these facilities so can't comment on them. We chose Noida as our business meetings were there, but I would not chose this area if I was there on a holiday.Even though this hotel is located on a busy road and we were facing onto it we did not find that noise was an issue. We had a few queries and they were dealt with swiftly by the General Manager personally.

Room Tip: Ask for a road facing room and watch the world go by. Always something interesting to see such as wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gracieAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaydeep B, General Manager at Savoy Suites, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
On behalf of my team I thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and further we are grateful for your feedback as we take pride and strive towards delivering guest experience which should be the best in the hospitality business. I am happy to note that your stay was comfortable and our facilities & services exceeded your expectations. Your positive sentiments have been shared with the team. I am sure this will go a long way to motivate them further to keep up the high levels of guest services. Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments. Team Savoy looks forward to welcoming you back and hopes to be your preferred destination in Delhi (NCR).


Jaydeep Bhat
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013

I stayed in Savoy for almost 2weeks and it was a excellent experience, especailly the staff they were very friendly and coordial. They used to call everyday to check for the breakfast(which was out of the way).

Overall very good experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank robin_jpaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaydeep B, General Manager at Savoy Suites, responded to this review, 2 November 2013
Greetings from Savoy Suites !!!

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Savoy Suites, Sector-16, Noida(UP). It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back.

Jaydeep Bhat
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
66 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013

the room are quite big with a traditional style. service is friendly. don't have a restaurant for dinner. traditional indian style. good value for money. the position is quite good for noida although there is not a big choice of restaurant around

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Raquelita_BCN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaydeep B, General Manager at Savoy Suites, responded to this review, 26 October 2013
Greetings from Savoy Suites!!!

Thank you very much for your feedback of your recent stay with us at Savoy Suites, Noida (UP) India. We have noted your feedback and would like to inform you that we have recently started our In house Dining Room at the ground level specially to cater to the Dining demand of our In house guests. We are glad that you enjoyed the service and the rooms.

We hope to see you again very soon for your next stay.


Jaydeep Bhat
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2013

I stayed at this hotel for 2 months while I was working in Noida and reccomend it very highly. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The rooms were very comfortable, clean and spacious. Breakfast was served every day in the atrium and there were plenty of options to choose from. The drivers at the hotel are great - I used them all the time.
I really enjoyed my stay here and if work takes me to Noida again I will definitely stay here!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KateBrookwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaydeep B, General Manager at Savoy Suites, responded to this review, 23 September 2013
Dear Ms. Kate

My team and I are delighted to receive your review of your wonderful stay with us recently. Thank you for your encouraging feedback and compliments. It is very rewarding for the team to realize that their warm, professional and anticipatory service very much contributed towards your stay experience. Indeed, it is the Savoy way to ensure that all our guests receive the genuine warmth and hospitality that they deserve.

It will be our pleasure to extend the wonderful hospitality to you again, should you plan another holiday with us in the future.

Regards

Jaydeep Bhat
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2013

It was a pleasant stay there. I went there for official purpose and stayed there for two weeks. Rooms were big, TV in my room was not a CRT. apart from TV everything was perfect. Sector 16 metro station was nearby.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Saptarshi_Patra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaydeep B, General Manager at Savoy Suites, responded to this review, 2 September 2013
Greetings from Savoy Suites!

It gives me immense pleasure to know that your stay with Savoy Suites has been a pleasant one. The feedback given by you is important to us and I must thank you for the same.We have viewed your comments with utmost concern. While, we apologize for the reported inconvenience, we would like to assure you that immediate corrective actions are being taken.
Thank you for your compliments and we look forward for to serve you once again in near future.


Regards

Jaydeep Bhat
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2013

We generally stay at Hilton Double Tree but due to non-availability of rooms this time we decided to check out new properties and came across to Savoy suites;we weren't sure how a Serviced Apartment would be and visualized a cramped quarter. However, we decided to try and booked a 2 Bedroom apartment.

The actual experience was Wow. The main living room is itself is very big and has an attached modular kitchen where every amenity (Fridge, Microwave and Conventional Oven, big LCD TV, Electric kettle, coffeemaker) were present. Crockery & Cutlery was present. Each bedroom had a bathroom attached which is really required for three or more people staying. This was a total luxury service apartment experience.

Staff is really courteous and helpful. Everything is available 24 hours. We ate breakfast in the atrium lounge and it was very good with an excellent selection.
Overall, we were happy with the rooms and the staff.

Room Tip: Always Book in advance .....and special thanks to Jaydeep who's running the show.He was always t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shonali B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaydeep B, General Manager at Savoy Suites, responded to this review, 9 May 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We do believe in personalised and exceptional service and your kind comment does motivate us, we at Savoy Suites value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Thanks and Regards
Jaydeep Bhat
Savoy Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noida hotels
0.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
0.9 mi away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
3.8 mi away
Park Ascent
Park Ascent
#6 of 47 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Park Plaza Noida
Park Plaza Noida
#5 of 47 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 433 reviews
0.8 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#3 of 47 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 260 reviews
4.8 mi away
Ginger Noida
Ginger Noida
#4 of 47 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Savoy Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Savoy Suites

Property: Savoy Suites
Address: A - 79a, Noida 201301, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 47 Hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Savoy Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Savoy Suite is a strategically located complex of 44 deluxe serviced apartments that offer a seamless blend of the luxuries of a hotel and the comforts and privacy of a home. Located in Sector 16, NOIDA, Savoy Suites is close to Sector 18, the hub of all activity and requirements in the area. With the DND Flyway, Delhi city and its offerings a mere 10 minutes drive, keeping you in close proximity to anything you require! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK) and Agoda so you can book your Savoy Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing