We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent place and staff, fustrating Wi-Fi connectivity”
Review of Fortune Inn Grazia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fortune Inn Grazia
Ranked #3 of 47 Hotels in Noida
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Excellent place and staff, fustrating Wi-Fi connectivity”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

This hotel has the most attentive and friendly staff that I have seen in hotels of any price range: The staff at the restaurant were attentive to bring me a cup of cappuccino for breakfast without me asking from the 3rd day onwards after noticing that I had ordered a cup on each of my first two days. On a day where I was free from work commitments, they were nice enough to offer me personal advice on how I could see the best of the city without having to use the expensive hotel limousine service.

The rooms were nicely decorated too, offering chic and comfort that reasonably exceed expectations of a 4 Star business hotel. Having said as much, the Wi-Fi connectivity was disappointing enough to ruin my experience in this age where one needs to be connected online all the time. The internet system required multiple login attempts that permitted only one device (i.e. I was not allowed to connect both my laptop and iPhone at once) while the connectivity stops after some time of not using the internet on my iPhone.

In addition, the walls of the room did not provide much insulation against noise as I was able to hear the conversations of some rather inconsiderate people who were talking loudly in the next room/ along the hallways.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jessel90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milind N, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, 9 January 2017
Dear Jessel,

Namaste!!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Fortune Inn Grazia Noida.

I’m pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our room services & facilities and also have noted your areas of concern with regards to WiFi connectivity & insulation against noise from adjacent rooms/corridors .

Thank you for commending our associates, i will personally pass on our regards to them.

We regret the inconvenience you have experienced, please be assured that we’ve established all the areas of concerns with regards to corrective action taken.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized services and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting with your good-self during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia Noida and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,

Milind Nadkarni
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    96
    127
    41
    13
    5
See reviews for
38
14
20
187
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
161 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014

May I start here. Noida is not a great city by any stretch of the definition. Somehow our head office ended up in this part of the world. Moving from a reasonable office in Guargon to here. Mystifying I know as this is more poorly set up than the last place. I've travelled often (more than five times) to Noida. Fortune Inn is good for this part of the world but do not expect to see international-standards for food or ambience. The rooms are good but a bit tired and some of the electrical switches do not function or are too difficult to work out what they do. The showers have issues with leaks. As a business hotel this place is good value but can be on the boring side after a couple of weeks. My biggest concern about this place is the wifi. It is OK speed and can just manage to do Facetime video but terrible to connect more than one device to. It does drive you nuts and not acceptable for a business orientated hotel. The very least you can do is make this part work well, easy to use and importantly not time wasting. Heading back soon but going to look around for an alternative. The staff try hard but you sense they are work with some less than adequate facilities. The gym is uninviting and looks like an after-thought. Unfortunately, Fortune Inn is the best one so far, that is not to fortunate.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JohnP99n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunil K, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Namaste!!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Fortune Inn Grazia Noida.

I’m pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our room services & facilities and also have noted your areas of concern with regards to the room switches, showers and gymnasium along with Wifi connectivity.

We regret the inconvenience you have experienced, please be assured that we’ve established all the areas of concerns with regards to corrective action taken.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized services and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting with your good-self during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia Noida and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,

Sunil Khera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
66 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

The horror starts when i check in at 1:30am in the night. In the peak Delhi summer the Air conditioning doesn't work. Whole night i keep tossing on the bed without any sleep. I complain the maintenance guy comes and switches on and off the AC as if God will do some miracle. To no avail. Then next day i come back to the hotel at 10pm same ordeal continues. Also to add to the callousness the staff at the hotel refuses to shift me to a room where the AC works. Basic demand i guess. But to no avail. While i write this review i am sweating it out in this horrible hotel room.
Avoid this hotel by all means. Zero sense of customer service.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AMITD79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunil K, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Namaste !!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Fortune Inn Grazia Noida . I am indeed distressed to know of your recent experience at our hotel due to sudden technical breakdown in one of our AC unit .

I would like to inform your good-self that this was sudden technical breakdown which was repaired by our technical team with in a due course of time . However Our associate had offered your good-self an alternate Hotel accommodation in nearby Hotel which was refused by your good-self.

While I regret the inconvenience you have experienced, Please be assured that we’ve established all the areas of concerns with regards to the process; people and corrective action taken.

I would additionally request you to treat this as an isolated incident and not a reflection of our normal services.

I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again, when we can demonstrate to you how your feedback has resulted in immediate correction and re-establish our credibility with you.

Warm Regards,

Sunil Khera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014

I recently stayed in this hotel for 3 days. The breakfast is especially very delicious and has varied options of food. Good rooms ambience.
The only problem was my room was connected to another room and i could hear conversation and TV sound in my room...Avoid such rooms...otherwise nice hotel...

Room Tip: Avoid interconnected rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sharmaak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milind N, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, 23 December 2016

Dear Mr.Sharma,

Namaste !!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Fortune Inn Grazia Noida.

I’m pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our restaurant services & facilities and also have noted your areas of concern with regards to noise problem .

We regret the inconvenience you have experienced, please be assured that we’ve established all the areas of concerns with regards to corrective action taken.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized services and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting with your good-self during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia Noida and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,

Milind Nadkarni
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
Level Contributor
106 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Recently we were invited to the marriage function of my daughters friend , place is good , centrally located in Noida , parking ample space is there , property is well maintained though outside look somehow is not very attractive , food quality was excellent , very good value for money , I found it better than Park Plaza Noida , as far as value for money is concerned. staff was also very courteous.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 09042014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunil K, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Namaste !!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Fortune Inn Grazia Noida.

I’m pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services & facilities.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized services and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting with your good-self during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia Noida and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,

Sunil Khera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Level Contributor
60 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I stayed in this hotel for 3 days in connection with an important corporate meeting and I represented my company. As far as the stay is concerned, the room was good, clean and tidy. Service is not really as one would expect from a Fortune hotel, they are slow in everything, room service, front desk, cafeteria and restaurant. The worst part is the board room, it is in the basement and actually you pass through a car park to get into the board room. The basement is woefully bad and you feel apprehensive about your safety because overhead you see the ducts and wiring etc. not hidden with any false ceiling.Hope we do not have the meeting there next time.
I would rate this hotel at best as good; but the overall rating can either be average(which it is not) or Very good ( which the hotel does not deserve for the various reasons stated above. )

Room Tip: Higher floor rooms are better here, for less noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ganeshb51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunil K, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Namaste!!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Fortune Inn Grazia Noida.

I’m pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our room services & facilities and also have noted your areas of concern with regards to the Board Room.

We regret the inconvenience you have experienced, please be assured that we’ve established all the areas of concerns with regards to corrective action taken.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized services and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting with your good-self during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia Noida and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,

Sunil Khera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mainz, Germany
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Rooms are nice and clean. The beds are good but seemed to be short (or was it because of the (too) big pillows?). A smaller pillow would be a nice addition.
Rooms are not super silent, so sometimes you can hear your neighbors in the room next to you. I was probably lucky with silent neighbors.
The air condition works and both in the rooms and the rest of the hotel it is a comfortable temperature – something not to underestimate when it's +40 °C outside. However, air condition could be more silent in the rooms.

Food in the restaurant is good but not mind-blowing.
Staff is generally very friendly and helpful.

Overall price-performance ratio is very good. If I need to come back to Noida for the same business reason, I would not hesitate to choose this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StefanGentz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunil K, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Namaste!!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Fortune Inn Grazia Noida.

I’m pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our room services & facilities and also have noted your areas of concern with regards to the air conditioning.

We regret the inconvenience you have experienced, please be assured that we’ve established all the areas of concerns with regards to corrective action taken.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized services and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting with your good-self during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia Noida and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,

Sunil Khera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noida hotels
1.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
2.0 mi away
Radisson Noida
Radisson Noida
#6 of 47 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
0.9 mi away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
#10 of 47 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Park Ascent
Park Ascent
#5 of 47 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 309 reviews
0.8 mi away
Savoy Suites
Savoy Suites
#8 of 47 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 154 reviews
4.1 mi away
Ginger Hotel - Noida 63, New
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Inn Grazia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Inn Grazia

Property: Fortune Inn Grazia
Address: Plot 1A, Block I | Sector-27, Noida 201301, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 47 Hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Fortune Inn Grazia 4.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fortune Inn Grazia in Noida is a contemporary full service hotel offering an excellent range of guest facilities and services to business and leisure travelers. A perfect amalgam of convenience, comfort and value, which will surely make your stay a pleasurable experience.Located in the heart of the city next to the commercial and shopping hub of the city at Sector 18, the hotel is perfectly suited to service both Delhi and Noida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Preferred Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fortune Inn Grazia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing