We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FABULOUS!:”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Ranked #2 of 55 Hotels in Noida
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 June 2014

staff perfect, fantastic rooms, big, bed super comfortable, perfectly clean, delicious indian restaurant, and continental restaurant and buffet with everything you may need;
but careful, i took one salad and one fruit plate one time , and i was immediatly sick all night... so even in 5 stars hotels in india, be careful with crude food.. great and big swimming pool but too cold to really enjoy it , why is it so cold?!, and closes very early, 8h30 pm, just when you finish work in india! but i insisted and could swimm after 9..so even though they tell you it s closed you can go there, there were people swimming until 10..
Don t go to hair dresser in hotel, it s a catastrophee! i asked for a shampoo and brushing, they shampoo you hard , no soft touch at all, they don t know how to do it..and brushing is zero, i had to wash my hair right after..
Location is not nice, far away from everything,view is horrible with construction everywhere, but i was there for business so i didn t really care;
They picked me up at the airport, perfectly on time, perfectly right
staff treats you like a queen!
they were nice also they let me use the spa to change clothes and shower when i get back there after vacation to pick my luggage, and they even let a friend of mine use spa also to shower; hotel is expensive, right, but it s a perfect five star hotel so.. i strongly recommand this great hotel, especially for business!

Room Tip: careful dont choose a room near staff location rooms,it is quite noisy in the morning, doors slammin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JOHANNA R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,016)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

683 - 689 of 1,016 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2014

I spent many days at the property while working in India. I am from USA and travel extensively. I love this hotel, not because its a great property with all the comforts, but because the people make it special. The Hotel Staff genuinely enjoy their jobs, their customers, and each other. Returning to Hotel at the end of a work day is like coming home to family. I highly recommend this hotel, particularly for a more extensive stay in India.

Room Tip: All of my rooms have always been fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rodoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

I had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel for two weeks. The staff was absolutely wonderful from the moment I checked in. The housekeeping department went above and beyond. The staff in the restaurant were top notch. I traveled with a coworker and we were both very pleased. I highly recommend this hotel to all.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KathieMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

From the pick up at the airport, throughout my 9 night stay to the drop off back at the airport, the staff at the Radisson Noida could not do enough to make me feel welcome and comfortable.

The rooms are spacious and well equipped and kept immaculate. The S18 restaurant serves a wide choice for breakfast and an excellent buffet and Al a Carte menu in the evening with a great choice of food to suit all tastes. Everyone is happy to help and provides an attentive but not overbearing service.

I had a driver to take me round some of the sites of Delhi. He was polite, interesting to talk to and provided a great background to the city. I wanted to go to the Commonwealth games stadium which isn't normally on the tour and he was happy to take me there and talked to the guards to allow me access to the outside of the stadium.

The whole hotel is very well kept and very secure with plenty of staff to assist at any time. It is also in an ideal location with access to the road network and also the shopping malls.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and I will stay there again on my next visit

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Stayed here for a couple of weeks and it is an extremely well run hotel with good facilities and a choice of restaurants. Even has a nice pool which is a bonus in the Indian summertime ! Staff were excellent as well and could not do enough for you.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MTM2123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Just one day was enough for me to make up my mind that a Radisson owned property and Radisson managed property, and a name sake Radisson property is so different than each other. Right from the check in to check out I had only problems, starting with the unpleasant experiences with the front office women who are so unprofessional still holding a tag of 'Yes I can', but the fact is they can't. The room amenities were bad, no light in the dressing area was working, no proper house keeping, no clearing, the SPA people have no communication abilities at all and all the more when I asked for the General Manager for a meeting to narrate the worst experience, I was told he can't be meet. That's was truly unbelievable because these days the Managing Director of a professional hotel wanted to meet the guest without their request to establish business and networking. Although I wanted to extend my stay due to business requirements I checked out most unpleasantly. Never be back there!! At the same time the Radisson Blue GRT in Chennai is so much beyond excellence in services in all respects. The Vice President personally love to meet the guests and wish which means a lot. What a big difference in services on these two properties. Regards. Dr. PKC Bose,

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pkc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

I stayed in this hotel for two nights and found it comfortable and well located. It is very close the the main markets and malls in the small town of noida. The city of Delhi is half an hour drive from the hotel. The rooms of the hotel are of a good size and the staff is helpful. They also offer some basic sightseeing of the places around, at a reasonable cost. I enjoyed the food in its different restaurants, especially the Indian cuisine.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
Thank jackjrbrito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noida hotels
3 mi away
Radisson Noida
Radisson Noida
#3 of 55 in Noida
511 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#4 of 55 in Noida
322 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Park Ascent
Park Ascent
#6 of 55 in Noida
351 reviews
5.6 mi away
Sandal Suites Operated By Lemon Tree Hotels
0.9 mi away
Savoy Suites
Savoy Suites
#9 of 55 in Noida
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Noida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Address: L - 2, Sector 18, Behind Centre Stage Mall, Noida 201301, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 55 Hotels in Noida
Price Range: £105 - £432 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Noida 4.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting contemporary architecture with a sophisticated facade and lobby, the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida welcomes guests to a central location in India’s superhub, south of Delhi. Situated in Noida’s Sector 18, the hotel provides proximity to many businesses and corporate offices as well as popular amusements like Worlds of Wonder and the Great India Place. This five-star hotel houses 131 sumptuous rooms and suites with inviting amenities like fresh fruit baskets and bottled water. Savor award-winning cuisine drawn from across the Eastern Hemisphere at our on-site restaurants, and socialize over drinks at our trendy bar. Visit Espace Spa for a relaxing massage, facial or salon appointment, or unwind with a workout in the fitness center or pool. Our spacious event facilities serve both business and private events and can accommodate up to 1,500 guests. The versatile meeting rooms feature Free high-speed, wireless Internet, which is also available throughout the property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Southall Travel, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Noida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing