We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“i mean it .........”
Review of Kashish Residency

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kashish Residency
Ranked #38 of 109 Noida B&B and Inns
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“i mean it .........”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

I stayed for five days here.you just stay once and see the service............they are awesome.........whatever you like they will prepare. and service is of five star hotels quality.............love to stay there......excellent staffs and room service.just walk away distance from GIP.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ravi_dce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review, 30 January 2015
Dear Guest, it gives us immense pleasure and encouragement to hear that you were satisfied by our services. We look forward to serving you and your guests in the coming days.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    3
    0
    1
    3
See reviews for
2
2
Solo
0
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 March 2013

I stayed at this hotel with my family for 3 days and found it to be very comfortable. The staff was cooperative and helpful and the rooms were very clean. Also, its very near to the shopping hub of the city as well as the metro.
In all, we all felt at home and would definetly come back again.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Siya88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review, 30 January 2015
Dear Guest, it gives us immense pleasure and encouragement to hear that you were satisfied with our services. We look forward to serving you and your guests again in the days to come.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 3 October 2012

i had come here for my business trip in the month of AUG, the rooms are very good and so is all services, all places are nearby, like sector 18 market which is very popular in noida and best part metro station is also nearby so that u can go anywhere in NCR, overall excellent experience of stay.

Room Tip: all rooms are large and spacious, clean and tidy, with all best in-house services.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review, 30 January 2015
Dear Guest, we are pleased to hear from you and thank you for your valuable time. It helps us to know that you found our location to be practical and useful for you as a business traveller.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2012

During my 24 hour stay. I saw no one at reception
Got no hot water for bathing
Food and food service was good though
No drinking water
creaking bed
I feel this management has to learn timely service for a business visitor.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WhatIfeel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review, 21 September 2012
Dear Guest, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our services. However, we would like to clarify that you yourself refused to go to the reception because of heavy rain. Hot water was also made available to you, as was drinking water. Also, we would like to point out that you checked out without settling our bill.
We once again express regret for the fact that you were dissatisfied with us, and thank you for your valuable feedback. We shall definitely work hard to resolve the issues highlighted by you, and sincerely hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to serve you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 17 September 2012

I had come here through a reference for an official visit. I must say that it is a great find! The room is fantastic and so is the food. Also, it is very close to GIP mall and sector-18 metro station. Would highly recommend this one.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank meena572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review, 30 January 2015
Dear Guest, we are pleased to hear from you and thank you for your valuable time. The fact that you were satisfied with our services encourages and motivates us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 14 September 2012

Well.....even though I happen to live in NCR...and there was no way I wanted to stay in a hotel or a guest house...but due to early morning seminars in Sector 62, Noida for almost 3 days...I decided to search for a nice place with facilities of a hotel but still affordable...and I just stumbled upon this Guest House Facility for Corporate clients by Kashish Residency. The thing which attracted me to this place was the proximity to CBD (central business district). The rooms are well maintained, big and surprisingly 24*7 power back-up claim came true.....well, I had made the visit during those 2-3 days of northern grid failure...phew.....so, in a sense the whole experience was pleasant.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank asach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review, 30 January 2015
Dear Guest, we are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the services offered by us, and look forward to serving you again in the future. We are glad our 24-hour and 100% power back-up was useful to you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noida hotels
2.4 mi away
Hotel P.K. Residency
Hotel P.K. Residency
#34 of 48 in Noida
89 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ginger Noida
Ginger Noida
#3 of 48 in Noida
158 reviews
0.8 mi away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#4 of 48 in Noida
293 reviews
0.5 mi away
Surya Palace
Surya Palace
#26 of 48 in Noida
38 reviews
1.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kashish Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kashish Residency

Property: Kashish Residency
Address: Kashish Residency D - 77 | Main Road, Noida 201301, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 109 B&Bs / Inns in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Kashish Residency 2.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kashish Residency offers a unique concept of genuine affordable luxury. We offer beautifully furnished rooms and warm service at reasonable prices. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Kashish Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing