We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD FOOD QUALITY”
Review of Park Ascent

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Ascent
Ranked #5 of 52 Hotels in Noida
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Arranged ring cermony in this hotel. Hotel is out of way from all places so own car is must but quality of food & services of staff were exelent. Hall decoration is wonderful & will recomond
for functions upto 150 people.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tyagi14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (341)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

290 - 296 of 341 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2014

PROS:- 1)The hotel is located in Sector 62, in a close proximity to 3C Building which has many offices. I work for Ericsson for which this is the closest good hotel.

2) The hotel is very good in terms of ambience and services offered.

3) They have a free pick up and drop to offices located in Sector 62. Rooms are equipped with free WIFI

4) They have a resataurant which offers buffet as well as Ala carte options, with a wide variety of options to chose from. There is also a small bar. Apart from this the room is also equipped with a mini bar

5) Complimentary breakfast.

6) Very courteous staff

CONS:- 1) Food is very expensive, whether you take the buffett or Ala Carte. They take advantage of the fact that there arent any other dining options in walkable distance

2) The location almost doesnt have any shops or malls nearby, its almost like being in a desert.

3) Good for business travelers. Not ideal for tourists or family.

Room Tip: All rooms are good. Stayed in a superior room with twin beds, which is quite spacious and well equip...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SudarshanIyengar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

First and foremost, this is not the hotel you should look for if on a holiday and you wish to explore things on foot. Doesn't score very highly for tourist locations.

However, if you are a business traveler with work in and around Noida, there aren't very many hotels that offer this kind of luxury/comfort at the value that these guys do. You definitely need a car to get your around from this hotel.

We arrived late evening and were welcomed by friendly staff who quickly got us into our rooms. The room was spacious and spotlessly clean. Wifi connection was excellent in the room too.

The breakfast spread is pretty wide and tasty. Although I was here only for one night, the experience would make me recommend this to people without any hesitation.

Room Tip: Get a room that does not face the main road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Snapper1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

The hotel offered excellent services, hospitable environment, prompt and marvelous ready to help staff, excellent wifi services, wonderful front desk staff and congenial environment. The food offered was also of excellent quality.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bschaudhary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Dear Sir

Thank you for posting such a detailed review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience and that you have shared your encouraging review with all.

Your generous praise of our team members is very rewarding.

The team is very delighted to receive your positive feedback and to learn that the overall service and facilities of the hotel exceeded your expectations. Your feedback is inspiring for all of us.

Park Ascent ,Noida is looking forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and to welcoming you back each.

Warm Regards,
Saifi Aijaz .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Positives:
Rooms are large and clean
Free wi-fi
Good service
Good restaurant inside hotel

Negative:
Location - the hotel is located on a high traffic road, in the middle of nowhere. It looks not safe to walk around and it is needed to get a car in order to reach shops or restaurants in Noida.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mr_creosoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Dear Sir

we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and services of the hotel. It was our pleasure to have served you and we are happy to read such a delightful review.

Look forward to having more opportunities to serve you.


Regards
Saifi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Stayed for several days - breakfast was excellent Rooms were nice were nice and clean. Service was great. All stated amenities were available when we stayed. Great spot close to friends to begin our day trips around the region. Would have stayed again if we were in Delhi more.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank brandybart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Dear Sir

we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and services of the hotel. It was our pleasure to have served you and we are happy to read such a delightful review.

Look forward to having more opportunities to serve you.

Regards
saifi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Far from the disaster of my previous hotel this one was a pleasant relief. The rooms are fresh and clean. Clearly the room staff do a good job. Had to get a room change as the noise of people shouting in corridors and inexplicable banging was too much. The hotel would benefit much from being more strict on unnecessary noise at night and the mornings. Food is average to good. They do try. Spring rolls with a beer are my recommended. WiFi is a hit and miss affair. WiFi passwords that expire after 24 hours gets tiresome to renew, especially on long stays. WiFi use on only one device is also a pain in the neck. Speed of WiFi is not good enough to do FaceTime with video. The gym is small but functional. The outside street area is pretty bleak with nothing of great interest or I did not try hard enough. Staff are friendly and give effort. Bar staff did well. Overall, average with good patches. Very likely to stay on the next trip long duration business trip but going to be more discriminating on the room location and noise factor.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank JohnP99n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noida hotels
1.4 mi away
Radisson Noida
Radisson Noida
#4 of 52 in Noida
496 reviews
4.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
3.6 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#3 of 52 in Noida
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Ginger Hotel - Noida 63 (New)
1.2 mi away
Ginger Noida
Ginger Noida
#11 of 52 in Noida
177 reviews
3.8 mi away
Savoy Suites
Savoy Suites
#8 of 52 in Noida
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Ascent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Ascent

Address: 126 Opp Iim Lucknow - Noida Campus Sector - 62 New Kondli Road Plot No, Noida 201301, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 52 Hotels in Noida
Price Range: £48 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Ascent 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Ascent - a business hotel, located at Sector - 62 Noida and easy proximity to Distt. Ghaziabad. The hotels unique location, right in the business hub of Noida, close proximity to places of tourist interest in Delhi, close to the highways that connects to the rest of Uttar Pradesh & the hills of Uttarakhand, ease of commuting to the industrial town of Sahibabad & Faridabad and the satellite town of Noida & Greater Noida, makes Park Ascent Hotel a preferred hotel to stay. The hotel is about 39 kms. From Indira Gandhi International Airport T3 Terminal and about 18 Kms. From New Delhi Railway Station Paharganj entry. Park Ascent Hotel has an inventory of 72 luxurious guest rooms, across Three Room categories and is a great value of features with the best of modern facilities and services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Ascent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing