We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday Celebration @ Majestica of 120 pax”
Review of Park Ascent

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Ascent
Ranked #6 of 48 Hotels in Noida
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Birthday Celebration @ Majestica of 120 pax”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

We chose Majestica, Park Ascent Hotel for my nephew's first birthday Celebration. Excellent Service overall, highly impressed with staff, arrangements and good food. Ambience was good and hotel staff was highly cooperative in every manner. Majestica has nice decor, clean and spacious. Recommended for events for 150 -160 guests. Good venue in Noida. Satisfying experience.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shruti A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

333 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    111
    154
    46
    9
    13
See reviews for
48
15
8
238
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2014

I was there for a week this month, good service overall. package had office pickup and drop and was available immediately everyday at our request.
was bit disappointed with fifa football channel not being available on tv, but was later sorted out but it was my last day by then ;(
power outage too many times for few seconds but that was general problem in delhi this time.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PradeepKumarThiyag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed 19 June 2014

I stayed for one night. The stay was very pleasant inside the hotel room. I had Dinner and break fast, it was really great food. The response of the staff at reception can be improved with positive and understanding manner rather than embarrassing manner. Appears to be reception staff were inexperienced.
My company got huge discount (Little more than 50% discount), for the discounted price it was a valuable service, but for the hotel tariff price it was not worth.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hariprasadgv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makati, Philippines
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

1. nice big rooms, fully equipped.
2. free parking
3. nicely located in sec-62, near all offices.
4. The main attraction is buffet breakfast and the dinner. they have almost everything you can think of for your meal.
5. had a good experience.
6. staff is friendly and helpful..

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paliwal86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, India
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Second time I was visiting this hotel. Compared to last year, lot of improvements.

The staff are courteous! Big Dinning Place and variety of food options. Rooms are well maintained. Newspapers are distributed to room only after 8.00 AM !!! :). The beds can be made little more firm to help person like me having constant back pain.

This May'14 I stayed here for 4 days on a business trip and the stay was excellant.

Room Tip: Choose a roadside view room in second / third floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leadhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed 18 May 2014

All the bed sheets were dirty and oily. Everything you touch in the room is oily.
I checked in at 4am, the room was not clean, there was dirty fitted sheet and oily covers.
The hotel is new but it looks old as it's not well maintained and needs real cleaning.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Traveler061280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 May 2014

You can find all the about to expire products in room including shower-gel to soda bottle
You can find bugs on food at dining area, No value to customers.
TV facility with very few channels and make sure you check the products before you think of using them

Room Tip: not recomended
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RameshBoppana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noida hotels
1.4 mi away
Radisson Noida
Radisson Noida
#5 of 48 in Noida
451 reviews
4.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
3.2 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#4 of 48 in Noida
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Ginger Hotel - Noida 63 (New)
0.1 mi away
Ascent Biz
Ascent Biz
#10 of 48 in Noida
55 reviews
4.0 mi away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Ascent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Ascent

Property: Park Ascent
Address: 126 Opp Iim Lucknow - Noida Campus Sector - 62 New Kondli Road Plot No, Noida 201301, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 48 Hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Ascent 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Ascent - a business hotel, located at Sector - 62 Noida and easy proximity to Distt. Ghaziabad. The hotels unique location, right in the business hub of Noida, close proximity to places of tourist interest in Delhi, close to the highways that connects to the rest of Uttar Pradesh & the hills of Uttarakhand, ease of commuting to the industrial town of Sahibabad & Faridabad and the satellite town of Noida & Greater Noida, makes Park Ascent Hotel a preferred hotel to stay. The hotel is about 39 kms. From Indira Gandhi International Airport T3 Terminal and about 18 Kms. From New Delhi Railway Station Paharganj entry. Park Ascent Hotel has an inventory of 72 luxurious guest rooms, across Three Room categories and is a great value of features with the best of modern facilities and services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Park Ascent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing