We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“poor experience”
Review of Lemon Twist

Lemon Twist
Ranked #397 of 980 Restaurants in Noida
Price range: US$8 - US$9
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Operated under a different Company, this upmarket offering since April 2008, is located in Sector 63, which is a huge Corporate hub. Lemon twist is a smart destination for lunch & dinner, catering to business & household customers. This Restaurant with bar is spread over two Floors, serving Indian & Oriental cuisines. Each dish in Lemon Twist oriental menu has been very caringly handpicked with some of the most popular dishes served at Bamboo Shoots with a new twist to them along with many new dishes. In Indian, lots of mouth watering, juicy kebabs & regional delights from the frontier & delectably flavored curries are served. Apart from the huge Corp-orates, this Restaurant also Caters to the big & spread out Residential areas & complexes stretching up to Ghaziabad. In a short span of time, this is probably the most popular eating out place in the entire belt.
Delhi
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“poor experience”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

I went to this restaurant for a dinner with my wife. It was recommended by one of our family friend. The location of this restaurant is pretty good. and also Sanjeev Kapoor's name is also associated with this chain of restaurants. First of all, ambience was not that great. It felt like being in Haldiram. I mean Haldiram is not bad, but when you are paying a premium price you expect that the ambience would be cosy, less noisy. Moreover, due to rush, our order was a bit delayed. Taste wise, again it was not upto my expectation, since I was looking for something extra ordinary, it being a Sanjeev Kapoor's restaurant. Overall, it was not a great dining experience.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sunny3034
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    13
    10
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
69 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Decent Food and Nice Ambiance”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Food here is good and the ambiance is also OK. However one thing that make me feel bad is service that too sometime. When I was last there it had a pack house so service was little slow in response which made us wait for item we ordered.

All the other things are taken care by food serve which again is good

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vshalsharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
Level Contributor
62 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Good Indian and Chinese cuisine, courteous staff and good service”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We are frequent visitors to Lemon Twist and enjoy its excellent preparations, both Indian and Chinese. The staff is courteous and the service is good. A must eating place to go to in Noida

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anurag66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
301 reviews
166 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“Good Food, good service & good ambiance”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We went for an informal office party in the last week and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the complete package offered by them.
Firstly, the food is yummy. We had veg & non veg starters main course and they both were tasty. The ambiance was good and the service was courteous.
The only not so great point was that the food got time to be delivered to our table but it may be due to us having food very late in the afternoon.
Overall, a recommended place for food. The money spent is well worth.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mayur S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
74 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Tasty food.. Decent ambiance”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

The restaurant serves tasty food..
The service is great.. The restaurant also has space for kitty parties, bday etc..
Their chinese starters are awesome

Helpful?
2 Thank arpitbond13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lemon Twist also viewed

Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar District
Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar District
 
Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar District
Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar District
 

Been to Lemon Twist? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing