We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must go in Unawatuna !”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Unawatuna
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Chili Cafe Guest House
Reviewed 18 August 2013

I haven't been to the Guest House, but we went to Chili Café for drinks 3 nights in a row when we stayed in Unawatuna. Rushan is the man in the café/bar, and he sure knows how to be the perfect host. The staff are super friendly, the drinks are very fresh and the music makes it worth a stop.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cookie80Dubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 28 November 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank yvonneguldenaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SANTI F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Valentina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Будьте внимательны: один маленький номер на втором этаже без горячей воды.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ю Т
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dmitry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Choisir les chambres à l'étage !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sylvain T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Unawatuna hotels
0.0 mi away
Brinkhouse Guest House
Brinkhouse Guest House
#29 of 137 in Unawatuna
68 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sunils Garden Guesthouse
Sunils Garden Guesthouse
#22 of 149 in Unawatuna
112 reviews
0.0 mi away
Bedspace Beach
Bedspace Beach
#13 of 149 in Unawatuna
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
No Name Rest
No Name Rest
#11 of 149 in Unawatuna
94 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Villa
The Villa
#85 of 149 in Unawatuna
74 reviews
0.0 mi away
Home Stay Strand
Home Stay Strand
#24 of 137 in Unawatuna
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chili Cafe Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chili Cafe Guest House

Address: 147/A, Yakdehi Mulla Road, Unawatuna 80600, Sri Lanka
Region: Sri Lanka > Southern Province > Galle District > Unawatuna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 137 Speciality Lodging in Unawatuna
Price Range: £42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We began our venture in the year 2009. Chili cafe is a combination of four varieties of services a beach bar, a guest house, a restaurant and a shop. Chili cafe beach bar is one of most famous bars at the Unawatuna beach, people love to visit the Chili cafe beach bar as much as they love to visit the Unawatuna beach.Such as if you need to have a cocktail while you are relaxing on the beach havin ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing