We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location for travelle”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Bang Phli
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Kalasin
1
Reviewed 14 February 2011

Staff ar nice Location Greatest to the Airport

Transportation to AirPort 24 hours

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qualitymgr, Quality Manager at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2011

Dear Sir/Madam,

We are happy to hear that our location satisfied you and Thank you for your complimentary comment.

I hope that next time we will have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5,855)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,116 - 4,122 of 5,855 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Melbourne
1
Reviewed 14 February 2011

Forced to stay at the hotel due to an early morning flight. Very convenient location and the complimentary shuttle was very useful.
However found the food at the restaurant very average and the quality of service was very poor... took ages to come, when we just wanted to finish our meal and go to bed... and finally when it came the order was wrong.
The morning wake-up call did not materialise & check out took ages when everything was pre-paid.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qualitymgr, Quality Manager at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2011

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for taking the time for sharing your experience during your stay. It is only through guest feedback that we are able to improve our service.

Your constructive comments have given us the opportunity to work with the property to improve our service; also we are grateful for your comments as we have used your feedback for additional training. We appreciate your positive comments you have given for the location and shuttle van service.

Thank you again and I do hope we will be given the opportunity of having you stay with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Accor traveller
Calgary
1
Reviewed 12 February 2011

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
qualitymgr, Quality Manager at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
London
1
Reviewed 12 February 2011

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
qualitymgr, Quality Manager at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 February 2011

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruno035
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
qualitymgr, Quality Manager at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
wftx6@public1.wx.js.cn
1
Reviewed 10 February 2011

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
qualitymgr, Quality Manager at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 February 2011

This hotel is slick. The attentive staff were all smiles and their level of service high. I had a great room which was stylish and immaculate. The food in the restauarnat was also good and the prices were affordable. On disappointmnet was the walk to the airport is not easy although there is a frequent shuttle bus. just hate shuttle buses!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LouJohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qualitymgr, Quality Manager at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2011

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your compliment and we are glad to know that you are enjoying with our services and hotel facilities.

I will pass your compliment to our team and we are looking forward to having you stay with us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bang Phli
4.2 mi away
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport
4.2 mi away
Le Meridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort and Spa
2.2 mi away
Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Grand Inn Come Hotel
Grand Inn Come Hotel
#3 of 5 in Racha Thewa
181 reviews
2.0 mi away
Paragon Inn
Paragon Inn
#331 of 885 in Bangkok
678 reviews
2.2 mi away
Mariya Boutique Residence at Suvarnabhumi Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Address: 999 Moo 1, Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Building | Nongprue Subdistrict, 10540, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Samut Prakan Province > Bang Phli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Bang Phli
Price Range: £112 - £179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 612
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Novotel Suvarnabhumi Airport is a 4 star hotel located 10 min walk from Suvarnabhumi International Airport in Bangkok. Ideal for business trips, the hotel features 12 meeting rooms, grand ballroom for up to 1,000 people and a business center. Boasting 612 comfortable and contemporary rooms, the hotel also offers 2 bars and 4 restaurants. With a 24 hr airport shuttle every 10 min from Gate 4 Level 2 and parking available, there is no better place to stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelbag, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, ACCOR, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Racha Thewa
Novotel Hotel Suvarnabhumi Airport
Novotel Hotel Bangkok
Novotel Bangkok Airport
Bangkok Novotel
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Thailand/Bang Phli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing