We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfecta estancia en el Hotel el Tucán”
Review of Hotel El Tucan

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Santa Elena
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel El Tucan
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Santa Elena
Reviewed 13 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (175)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

171 - 175 of 175 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank Juih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank micheline c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Resi_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bcn_lara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Elena
0.4 mi away
Hotel Cipreses Monteverde Costa Rica
0.2 mi away
Monteverde Lodge & Gardens
Monteverde Lodge & Gardens
#3 of 20 in Monteverde
1,129 reviews
0.6 mi away
Monteverde Inn
Monteverde Inn
#6 of 20 in Monteverde
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Cala Lodge
Cala Lodge
#4 of 20 in Monteverde
494 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Belmar
Hotel Belmar
#1 of 20 in Monteverde
1,348 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel El Bosque
Hotel El Bosque
#8 of 20 in Monteverde
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel El Tucan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel El Tucan

Address: Town Center, Santa Elena 60109, Costa Rica
Region: Costa Rica > Province of Puntarenas > Monteverde > Santa Elena
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Santa Elena
Price Range: £11 - £23 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cabinas El Tucan is a perfect solution for travelers under a limited budget, we offer our customer very clean, comfortable and nice rooms under a very cheap cost. Cabinas El Tucan is located in Monteverde Costa Rica right on the Monteverde downtown. cabinas el tucan offer rooms with share and private bathrooms, all the bathrooms come with hotel water. Tv area, Game area, relaxing area, internet area, WIFI connection and breakfast include are a few of the great things offered by Cabinas El Tucan in Monteverde Costa Rica ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Hotel El Tucan Monteverde, Costa Rica - Santa Elena

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing