We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place to stay and ski!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Apart Hotel Rosmarin
Reviewed 2 August 2013 via mobile

I have stayed at Rosmarin for 4 days with 3 friends. Well it has been just amazing! The apartments are huge, comfortable and beautifully furnished. We ate really well, the staff is friendly, everything is super-clean! The hotel is in the city centre, close to the bus stop that leads you to the mountains to ski! Just perfect!!!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paolo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 19 November 2011

Me ( together with my 6 years old son) and a other 4 members famiy spend 5 lovely days in this pension!
Service and food was excellent!
We recomand this small and cozy hotel!

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andreidan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ein Appartement nach hinten raus buchen! ggf. ohne Frühstück falls möglich.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dörthe N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Daniela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank janV2308UP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elisabetta s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marcus_Schorpp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Neustift im Stubaital hotels
0.3 mi away
Premium Activehotel Bergkonig
Premium Activehotel Bergkonig
#3 of 38 in Neustift im Stubaital
182 reviews
0.5 mi away
B&B Hotel Bergjuwel
B&B Hotel Bergjuwel
#23 of 38 in Neustift im Stubaital
66 reviews
1.1 mi away
Alpenhotel Kindl
Alpenhotel Kindl
#11 of 38 in Neustift im Stubaital
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Der Stubaierhof
Hotel Der Stubaierhof
#5 of 38 in Neustift im Stubaital
226 reviews
0.5 mi away
Alpenschloessl Hotel
Alpenschloessl Hotel
#73 of 91 in Neustift im Stubaital
22 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Jagdhof
Hotel Jagdhof
#4 of 38 in Neustift im Stubaital
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apart Hotel Rosmarin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apart Hotel Rosmarin

Address: Dorf 36, Neustift im Stubaital 6167, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Neustift im Stubaital
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 46 Speciality Lodging in Neustift im Stubaital
Price Range: £96 - £226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apart Hotel Rosmarin 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Apart Hotel Rosmarin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apart Hotel Rosmarin Austria/Tirol

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing