We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Stunninging view & lovely appartment”
other travellers have booked this property
the main terace, siting area over the sea and river coust
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the main terace, siting area over the sea and river coust
siting area for 6 on the dining table space over the green garden, pAnoramic view to Omiš
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
the main terace, siting area over the sea and river coust
siting area for 6 on the dining table
space over the green garden, pAnoramic view to Omiš
kitchen and the steirs to the galery
second bedroom , bed 140x200
sea view from a living space
main bedroom for 2
dining area, kitchen  with fridge
detail decoration on terace
galery bedroom with a bed 140x200,
detail decor in a dining area, sea view
living room - dining area direct to the terace. sea view. sunny day. Wi-fi, air-condition, sat-tv
lovely large space cca 30m2
decor in a bedroom, shabby stile
the main hall, entrance in apartment
main bedroom, foor window, bed 160x200
kitchen equiped maximum, area for 6
galery bedroom, max hight 180cm, toilet on the galery
blue bedroom, view on the street and the mountines and city
laptop friendly space on the galery
galery toilet
toilet extra
sofa in a living room
living room space
decor detail
decor detail
main bathroom
bathroom
bathroom with a tab 160x80 cm
bathroom wasching machine
Yellow house from a centar, main send beach
Omiš panorama
Main facade from a sea river side
Front of property, entrance at the green door
wallking by the river coast
The hart of mouth Omiš, sea view to the canyon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Omis, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
suzanneco...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Stunninging view & lovely appartment”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

What first attracted us to this appartment was the view and it didn't disappoint. If anything it was better than expected.
The appartment was lovely and full of charm and personal little touches.
Natasa was friendly, helpful and went the extra mile with her warm welcome and little gift on departure.
She also included fruit, coffee and biscuits which was a nice touch.
I would recommend this appartment to anyone but be mindful to get the great view there are some steps to climb. (4th floor)

Thank you Natasa for being the prefect hostess.

Suzanne &a Danny

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
I am very happy that you where not disappointed, even was better than expected! :-) Great Review for me when you found little personal touches that you can feel especially welcomed in apartment! You are welcome any time agein! Best from Omiš!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara K
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“First time in Dalmatia - great place to stay”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

After we found that great apartment in Omis, everything was so easy. The conversation via email get responded so fast. Thank you Natasa for that flexible changing of the arrival and departure timing. thank you for your warm welcome. the apartment is in the fourth floor and after one week we were really fit, even my 87 year old father. the view from the balcony is amazing, so every step to the fourth floor is worth it. The apartment feels like being home. It is very nice furnished, very clean and everything you need available. Thank you Natasa for renting your home to my family.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2017
Dear Barbara, you are welcome! If there is free time, we can always arrange for the arrival and departure - check in or check out. I'm glad you were delighted with the apartment! I'm glad you had everything you need for a family birthday celebration! I hope all the quick answers were also useful :-) You are welcome any time agein! Love to share this beautiful part of Croatia! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness...
1 review
“Very nice apartment Good location Beautiful views”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very clean apartment with all amenities in an excellent central location in the beautiful town of Omis. Owner very helpful and friendly.Stunning views from balcony. I would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment Only word of caution is this is a fourth floor apartment with no lift so suitability for elderly may be questionable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Thank you Ian for a nice and positive Review! As it is a new part of Omiš, modern on excellent central location. Nice tip! Thank you for your visit one more time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Dear Jekaterina, Miroslav, Tatjana, Viktorija, Maksim, Ivan and Safira, thank you for your lovely, friendly Review. I am very happy that you found apartment was wonderful and wants to came back as soon as possible. That is a best Review for one Host. You are welcome any time! Thank you for a detail description of Omiš! Best regards from a hart of Dalmatia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wien69
Hamilton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Modern Apt in a Fantsatic Location”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Beautiful Apt within a ten minute walk to old town and beaches. Great hostess, apt was very clean, it was one of the most comfortable stays of the several apts we stayed in during our trip along the coast. Loft worked out great for our daughter she loved her own space along with its own bathroom. Balcony had lovely views of the city and the Adriatic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2014
Thank you for the nice Review. You are allways wellcome back...:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teamworks...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A warm welcome and superb apartment”
Reviewed 31 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our second time to Omis, but the first time with children. Our boys, 7 and 3, loved the beaches and food. We loved the warm personal welcome at this apartment, the small touches like basic supplies already there when we arrived, and the care that had been taken to help us enjoy our stay.
This apartment has a bath and two toilets, both helpful when travelling with kids. The blackout shutters helped us to sleep in late, and we didn't even need the excellent air conditioning as the velux roof windows allowed a gentle breeze through the apartment.
A perfect place to explore Omis, or as a base for the Cetina river or the Dalmatian coast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The apartment owner booked our taxi from the airport and was at the apartment in person to welcome us.
Liked least: Nothing. We had a great time!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2014
Thanks for the nice recommendation. I am very glad you had a good time and that you enjoyed Omis and my apartment. I greatly look forward to your sincere smile. It is my pleasure that I could help you in organizing your holiday. I look forward to your eventual re-arrival. Sunny greetings from the sea ... :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jet680183
1 review
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Ich bin froh, dass Sie einen schönen Urlaub in Omis verbracht haben und genießen Sie das Beste der Suiten! Ich glaube, dass es wichtig ist, dass Sie nichts verpassen in der Wohnung für einen längeren Aufenthalt. Nizza hat den nächsten Strand verwendet, die nur wenige Meter entfernt ist. Ich hoffe, dass die nächste Saison ein Vordach auf dem Balkon sein. Aufgrund der großen Windböe im Winter haben wir zur Einrichtung nicht in der Lage gewesen. Ich freue mich auf Ihren erneuten Besuch! Vielen Dank für Ihre ausführliche und positive Empfehlung.
I'm glad you spent a great holiday in Omiš and took advantage of the apartments! I believe that it is important that you do not miss anything in your apartment during your stay. Nice to use the nearest beach just a few meters away. I hope for the next season there will be a canopy on the balcony. Because of the heavy wind blows during the winter we were not able to set it. I look forward to your visit again! Thank you for your detailed and positive recommendation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing