We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very good hotel with good service”

Best Western Hotel Vallonia
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Hotel Vallonia
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Mustasaari
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“A very good hotel with good service”
Reviewed 7 May 2013

Nice rooms with clean sheets, Internet with good speed and the kitchen facilities are good. Had a very comfortable stay for 2 weeks. A good range of options select for the breakfast... In total a good hotel to stay

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CPK_ACCET
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    14
    19
    9
    7
    1
See reviews for
4
17
3
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
103 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2012 via mobile

Nice. Big room and bathroom, small tv. Helpful and nice staff. About 3 km from the city. No wi-fi in the room.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lee0401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsinki
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2010

I stay at Vallonia Garden in two night with my friend and we like it. Friendly crew, good breakfast, fast and free internet. You can rent a bike in hotel and cycle round the Vaasa. Only cons is that there are no A/C and there were almoust +30 degree all the time in our room.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tseikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 February 2009

Was in Finland on business for 4 days, the Hotel Vallonia Garden had everything i needed, nice room, clean, good facilities, no wireless internet, but reception had a cable for wired, good speed too.
Nice selection at breakfast everyday, ate in the evening there one night, very good food, nicely presented.
So really, all i can say is that i recommend this hotel for business users and families, you wont be disappointed at all.

  • Liked — Convenience to Vaasa airport
  • Disliked — nothing really
  • Stayed February 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank Seelig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mustasaari
3.3 mi away
Cumulus Resort Tropiclandia
2.3 mi away
Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna
2.1 mi away
Scandic Vaasa
Scandic Vaasa
#4 of 6 in Vaasa
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Original Sokos Hotel Royal Vaasa
2.1 mi away
Hotel Astor
Hotel Astor
#2 of 6 in Vaasa
65 reviews
18.7 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Norrvalla
#1 of 1 in Voyri
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Hotel Vallonia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Hotel Vallonia

Property: Best Western Hotel Vallonia
Address: Keskustie 3, Mustasaari 65610, Finland (Formerly Hotel Vallonia Garden)
Region: Finland > Ostrobothnia > Mustasaari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Mustasaari
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Hotel Vallonia 3*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Hotel Vallonia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing