We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place for a one night stop off”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Lormont
Reviewed 29 November 2013

I don't understand why some people complain about what is not offered by this chain of hotels. What earth do you expect for 33 euros. We were travelling to Portugal and wanted a place to stop off for the night that was close to the motorway, clean, and had ensuite facilities. This hotel ticked all the boxes. This is the fourth Premier Classe I have stayed at, and would stay again. It was 33 euros for goodness sake. If we had wanted to explore Bordeaux we would have booked a much more upmarket hotel in the city centre. But we wanted a clean room, ensuite, warm room, and we got it. We both slept well. I give it 5 out of 5. And if you arrive late you can very easily check in automatically.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gforsyth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (253)
There are newer reviews for Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 253 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2013

As often with cheap hotels this was a long way out of Bordeaux. There is no where to eat nearby you need to go by car and need a Sat Nav. Quiet for such a busy place but used by workmen who left at all hours, from 6am, starting vans and slamming doors. Also could not have the windows open as people stand outside the rooms smoking. You get what you pay for if you want to be near Bordeaux pick somewhere near the tram to park and ride. Very small breakfast area. Shower poor and soap dispenser didn't work. Needs decorating

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chrisgale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2012 via mobile

Very similar to formule1 motel, except for a few euros more you get a tiny, aircraft style bathroom in your room. This motel is a bit tired, but basically clean. Excellent location when travelling north, just off motorway. Some noise from adjoining rooms. Very friendly guy at checkin even at 10pm, when we were expecting automatic check in. Ok, for 1 night, but i wouldnt want to stay longer.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank podsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2011

We were travelling back to Spain with two dogs, had already confirmed with them that it was OK for them to stay. Negative is people stand outside your room smoking, and talking very loud, not good when you have been travelling allday. A microwave would be handy so food can be heated up. We had a travel kettle with us and also had a toastie machine, so we could have hot food and drink. Vending snacks and drinks not very good. Pillows smelt of smoke, which is very noticeable when you are a non smoker. Would use again, as it is so convenient for a trip back to the UK.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jharrison45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank xavierza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank motojg22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PCLORMONT, Responsable réception at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jojo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PCLORMONT, Responsable réception at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lormont
0.3 mi away
B&B Hotel Bordeaux Lormont
1.1 mi away
Kyriad Hotel Les 4 Pavillons - Bordeaux Lormont
8.9 mi away
Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Merignac Aeroport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Ibis Budget Bordeaux Gare Saint Jean
9.5 mi away
Ibis Budget Bordeaux Aeroport
7.7 mi away
hotelF1 Bordeaux Sud Villenave d'Ornon
hotelF1 Bordeaux Sud Villenave d...
#6 of 7 in Villenave D'ornon
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont

Address: allee de l Oiseau de France, 33310 Lormont, Bordeaux, France
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Gironde > Bordeaux > Lormont
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Lormont
Price Range: £28 - £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont 1*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont France

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing