We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent house in Bordeaux!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Lormont, Bordeaux, Gironde, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Kotryna19...
Lithuania
1 review
“Excellent house in Bordeaux!”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We are very happy with our choice and the house in Lormont which we rented for 8 days. We'd like to thank the owners Bernard and Marion for being welcoming and helpful with any additional questions and demands we had. We definitely recommend this location for travellers & visitors on vacation in Bordeaux. / Nous sommes contents d'avoir choisi la maison de Bernard et Marion, et nous voulons eux remercié pour ce séjour excellent. Cette une maison très agréable et propre, avec toutes les commodités nécessaires.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: En grand groupe / Visite guidée
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venture82...
1 review
Reviewed 28 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FARRUGIA...
1 review
Reviewed 13 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HENRY P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yaouancre...
Sens, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cey S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
npiron
Troyes, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing