We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Hardapple
Warwick, United Kingdom

Wonderful service

Review of Hotel Seehof
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Sept 2017via mobile
We visited in early September after a visit to the monastery in Salem. The waiter spoke good English and was friendly and helpful. We only had coffees and cream of tomato soup and apple strudel. Quite delicious. We sat outside on the terrace facing the lake in glorious sunshine. Would recommend.
Date of stay: September 2017
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
It is nice outside but inside is OK for rainy days too
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.1 miles from Hotel Seehof
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Hauptgebäude mit Hoteleingang
  • eDreams
0.9 miles from Hotel Seehof
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.1 miles from Hotel Seehof
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £106
  • Booking.com
1.8 miles from Hotel Seehof
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Official Site
    £172
  • Hotels.com
1.0 miles from Hotel Seehof
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
1.3 miles from Hotel Seehof
Free Wifi
Free parking
Grosse, schöne Zimmer
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £92
  • Hotels.com
1.8 miles from Hotel Seehof
Free Wifi
Free parking
    0.2 miles from Hotel Seehof
    Room 322
    • Algotels
    • eDreams
    • Priceline
    1.3 miles from Hotel Seehof
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Bedroom
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    1.8 miles from Hotel Seehof
    View more hotels in Uhldingen Mühlhofen
    Reviews (59)
    Filter reviews
    59 results
    Traveller rating
    25
    22
    7
    1
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    25
    22
    7
    1
    4
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    4 - 9 of 59 reviews
    Reviewed 8 August 2016

    This lovely hotel is placed in a wonderful location just in front of the lake.
    The view from the hotel and the terrace is very beautiful.
    Another major strength of this hotel is the restaurant at the terrace: very high quality food at reasonable price.
    My room was a standard one (three star level), with a too small wardrobe and a medium quality bathroom. But overall very clean and with a price/quality ratio absolutely ok.

    Room tip: Lake view is recommended!
    Date of stay: July 2016
    • Trip type: Travelled solo
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Marco T
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 3 November 2012

    Three wonderful days in very romantic hotel in front of the lake. The rooms are very clean but the most beautiful thing is the view from the balcony, both in the day and the night! Another remarkable thing is the rich and delicious breakfast on the quiet lakeside terrace.
    Also the kindness of the staff is special.
    Thank you very much to Markus! A highly recommended hotel!
    Massimiliano e Chiara

    Date of stay: August 2012
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank massimilianob851
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 7 August 2012

    I stayed only for a couple of days but that was enough to make me want to come back and stay for much longer!
    The Wesch family were lovely and made me feel extremely welcomed. The rooms were very classy with beautiful views.
    To top it all off the restaurant served extremely nice food which really did compliment its setting on Lake Constance.

    Date of stay: June 2012
    • Trip type: Travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Ben Y
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 10 June 2012

    Lovely hotel directly on Lake Constance. Excellent food and service. Walking distance to various restaurants. Ferry service to nearby places. Classy hotel, would definitely recommend.

    Date of stay: June 2012
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank Kolista
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 22 August 2023
    Google Translation

    Date of stay: August 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews