We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magical Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Relax Hotel Tannenhof
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Sasbachwalden
Reviewed 5 July 2010

We had booked this place based on previous reviews! All of our expectations were entirely surpassed! We enjoyed our stay during a picture perfect summer weekend at this great hotel. It's location in between the wine yards above Sasbachwalden with views over the Rhine valley were just stunning. We did only book a standard double room and the "Rose-Room" with very romantic interior was allocated to us. We noticed that each room has it's own specific name and assumably style.
If you are looking for a cozy hide away for a weekend with an outstanding choice of local gourmet food this is your place to be!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GoMatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
There are newer reviews for Relax Hotel Tannenhof
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2008

My husband and I were looking for a relaxing weekend break away from it all and we certainly found what we were looking for with this hotel. It is situated in the heart of the Black Forest about 1km from the centre of Sasbachwalden. It is a large old building with large rooms and fantastic views. The hotel offers a pool area which is quite small but clean and well presented. There is also a spa area with various treatments. We had a massage each after a full day of hiking. The location of the hotel is great with so much nature within reach. It is more of a guest house than a hotel though. There is no bar area and when we arrived at 10:30 on a friday night and reception was closed. All in all , great value and a lovely place

  • Stayed: November 2008
    • Value
1  Thank rebsed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Crystel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelllingPeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dominiquew434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ksklk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ruudje0411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sasbachwalden
0.6 mi away
Saschwaller Burehus Holzwurm
Saschwaller Burehus Holzwurm
#1 of 6 in Sasbachwalden
43 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Engel
Hotel Engel
#2 of 6 in Sasbachwalden
31 reviews
10.4 mi away
Hotel Ritter Durbach
Hotel Ritter Durbach
#1 of 4 in Durbach
507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Talmuehle
Hotel Talmuehle
#4 of 6 in Sasbachwalden
38 reviews
12.6 mi away
Hotel Dollenberg
Hotel Dollenberg
#1 of 14 in Bad Peterstal-Griesbach
269 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Brandbach
Hotel Brandbach
#5 of 6 in Sasbachwalden
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Relax Hotel Tannenhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relax Hotel Tannenhof

Address: Murberg 6, 77887 Sasbachwalden, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Sasbachwalden
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Sasbachwalden
Price Range: £121 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Relax Hotel Tannenhof 3*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HRS, Hotel.de, Odigeo and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Relax Hotel Tannenhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wagners Tannenhof Ihr Wellnesswohlfuhlhotel Sasbachwalden

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing