We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lassi Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Lassi Hotel
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Lassi
Certificate of Excellence
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

Just home after spending time in Kefalonia, at the Hotel Lassi. The hotel is very clean and the breakfast buffet was excellent. The staff were very friendly and always extremely helpful. The views from the hotel are wonderful, and there are many good restaurants near by, and a well stocked supermarket.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank americanlover66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    162
    132
    34
    13
    5
See reviews for
63
228
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014

Just home after a great week in Lassi. The hotel is spotless, rooms were cleaned every day, staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was plentiful with lots of fresh fruit. Not too far to walk for restaurants. We had a beautiful sea view, free wifi, my only fault would be the shower being too small however I would definitely recommend this hotel and will come back again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pauline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
merseyside
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

Just returned after a lovely week in the lassi Hotel. We both thought the hotel cleanliness was outstanding and in line with other reviews would reccomend the hotel to anyone. One negative was the advertising of air-con and a refrigerator in the room however there is a 42 euro charge for the air-con and he fridge is also chargeable. Overall a very good hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank samcock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Europe/Rome
Level Contributor
53 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

The location off this hotel is among the best in Lassi, in the end off the strip towards Agostoli. You can walk to Agostoli in 30 min (up and down and not sidewalks all the way, not so good with kids). A small beach (photo) is 5 min away. Supermarket Dolphin 3 min away has very reasonable prices.The hotel pool was not crowded in June14. Very nice and helpful staff. Best breakfast buffe we ever got in Greece! (hot,cold,fresh fruits etc).We were lucky to get a room with seaview. Wonderful! The room was fairly small but yet big enough. Very clean and nice. They have free Wi-Fi in the lobby and it reaches some rooms. The Wi-Fi flips out sometimes, but just ask the reception to reset the system and it works again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank brubeck_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

Just had a week in the Lassi Hotel with 3 of my friends for our friends wedding and it was amazing the hotel was spotlessly clean and comfortable and nothing was to much trouble for the staff, the bedrooms were comfortable and also very clean and the sea view was lovely.The breakfast was plentiful and lots of choice and if you didn't want to go out through the day and stay around the pool the staff would make you a toastie Taxi's were cheap enough 5 euro to the restaurants and costa costa beach which was fantastic however my favourite restaurant had to be Phaedra's.I think I can safely say I will be back.

Room Tip: Sea views are the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank lizzybizzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
milton keynes
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

Our first time to kefalonia.what a delight,this hotel was beyond expectations.The staff were very helpful the room was good,the breakfast was excellent,and the views from our balcony was exceptional.....would recommend this hotel and resort,will be returning.

Room Tip: ask for sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank bobsyouruncle10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

Have just returned from a very relaxing week staying at this hotel. Very warm welcome from Georgina when we arrived and shown to our room on the second floor and very impressed with the sea view from the balcony. Could not fault the cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of the staff. Lots of choice at breakfast catering for all tastes and plenty of it. Very enjoyable stay would recommend it and would visit again.

Room Tip: The sea views from this hotel have the wow factor
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ZakynthosFan55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lassi
0.5 mi away
Mediterranee Hotel
Mediterranee Hotel
#1 of 19 in Lassi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 694 reviews
1.0 mi away
Dionysos Village Resort
0.5 mi away
Lorenzo Hotel
Lorenzo Hotel
#8 of 19 in Lassi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Enalion Suites
Enalion Suites
#4 of 19 in Lassi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 254 reviews
1.2 mi away
White Rocks Hotel & Bungalows
White Rocks Hotel & Bungalows
#1 of 1 in Platis Gialos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,044 reviews
4.4 mi away
Astra Village Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lassi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lassi Hotel

Property: Lassi Hotel
Address: Kefalonia Lassis, Lassi 281 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Cephalonia > Lassi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Lassi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Lassi Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Hotel.de, Ebookers and HRS so you can book your Lassi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing