We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$326
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveller rating
152
185
79
27
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
185
79
27
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshamhouse apartmentsthe main roadpool barboiled eggsaqua marinamediterranean hotelbasic hotelpool area is excellentcleaned every dayputting towelsyogurthotel is in a great locationbars and restaurantssea viewreserving sunbedstravel kettle
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 454 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had an excellent stay at The lorenzo, the Staff are very friendly, the location is ideal and the rooms comfortable. Beware of extra charges for Air Conditioning and Safe deposit box. The pool Bar is a joy with two very lovely Ladies who work hard but obviously enjoy their work.

Stayed: June 2018
4  Thank KefRo_51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had booked a garden/part sea view so was disappointed to find the view we had was of the busy main road & supermarket. Lassi is just a busy main road with not any nice views of the sea, all the tavernas/restaurants are all facing this road so every night we had to go to bed listening to someone singing at the top of their voice until the early hours, plus constant traffic noise. The apartment its self was well equipped with everything needed & more. Supermarket in front of apartments so easy to get to. All the supermarkets in resort sold same stuff, no real bakery in any just basic bread, need to go to a different resort if you want nice bread etc.
Touristic beaches close enough to walk to all set up with beds& brollies etc.
If you like a Brit feeling, tourist type place, Lassi is perfect for you & the Lorenzo is a great apartment. If you prefer the real Greece, like us i'd stay clear of Lassi.
We also were plagued with flying ants half way through our stay pouring in through the bathroom ceiling- nice!

Room Tip: Take ear plugs
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
2  Thank R3913JRdiane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

THE HOTEL LORENZO did not meet expectations provided by holiday website. The only good thing was the pool. The rooms were basic which could be acceptable being Greece but the service was non existence. The rooms were not particularly clean the linen/towels were not changed regularly, remaining constantly damp due to the bathroom being constantly damp as the shower spilled over onto the floor with only a flimsy shower curtain. The aircon was expensive and this cost SHOULD be stated so that it can be taken into account when booking. The breakfast was very very basic with little choice - but again no service it was expected that we cleared our own table onto a tray and carry into the reception washing up area - did not appreciate that the hotel followed a

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
1  Thank chrisroche01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I read reviews before I went and was disheartened. This hotel was for a Greek hotel very good. Spotlessly clean, staff very helpful and always friendly. THE breakfast which was typically Greek was adequate, if you want an English breakfast then go out. The pool area was lovely and the food cooked fresh was not overpriced
As a beach person with taverna's on beach I found I was quite happy to sit around the pool (the first time in 28 holidays in Greek Islands) only think that let's this hotel down is the small showers in bedrooms and they don't serve TAZISKI in the pool diner. Will I go back, OH YES I WILL.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Moppett44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Spent 4 nights here last week. Arrived late due to 4 hour flight delay but were soon checked in. Room 221 rather small, bathroom smaller! Didn't bother us though as we had a large balcony facing the pool where we could put the case etc. We were bed and breakfast. Went down for breakfast on the first morning. Not overly impressed with the Continental offering (there is no hot food). After that, my husband went down and got drinks and a cake which did us for breakfast on the balcony! Spent our days on the beach and only spent a short time near to the pool later in the day once. The lady at the pool was very friendly. Reception staff polite but not overly cheerful. The clientele were all of an age group whilst we were there. I would say late 60's/70's in the main. Not much of a mix of ages. Might have been the time of year. Hotel well situated for the main bars and restaurants. We have no immediate plans to return to Lassi, but would stay here again if we did.

Room Tip: Room 221 if you want a view and big balcony!
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank holifan2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews