We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous!”
Review of Enalion Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Enalion Suites
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Lassi
Certificate of Excellence
West Park
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Gorgeous!”
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Such a wonderful place to stay in Lassi. Big comfortable rooms with balconies and views of the garden & pool. Room service provided delicious meals and the morning breakfast was delicious. The staff were so incredibly wonderful and kind, especially helping us to figure out transportation for day trips. I didn't use the gym but the sauna was quite nice. I would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank charmedlifetraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    226
    30
    6
    0
    1
See reviews for
90
145
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Just returned from our stay and can only say that we enjoyed the hotel very much.My partner broke a bone in her ankle two days before we travelled and would like to say a big thank you to all the staff for their help and assistance.The rooms,view and food we top draw thank you all and see you soon.Gary/Yvonne w.mids

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank yvonne m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wells, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
48 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2013

We stayed from 12th to 19th September and had a relaxing week in a lovely suite, comfortable bed ,very clean , with a double balcony and views to the sea, the only downside was the bathroom, far too small compared to the rest of the rooms and only a hand held shower. Well kept gardens although some of the flowers probably looked better earlier in the season. We feel the breakfast could have been better, not enough selection of fruits, we mostly had melon and tinned pineapple, a couple of mornings there were prunes, and every morning there was only (full fat) greek yoghurt, where as most hotels do give you a choice of yoghurts. Perhaps there was more choice of fruit earlier in the season as previous TA reviews have said..We did not sit outside due to the wasps around. ! The poolside restaurant food was very good and on a few days we had our lunch on our balcony with a cool glass of wine as the room service provided was a bonus. Maria & her staff work very hard to please all of the guests, although some of the pool restaurant staff do walk around looking a bit glum ! Lassi itself is a bit touristy, we did have some very nice meals in the evenings which was a 5minute walk from the hotel to the main road. We also went into Argostili two evenings and had excellent meals, you paid a little more but it was worth it, even with the 6euro taxi each way. We feel there is not really enough for very young children at the hotel apart from the pool & beach, as the slide & swing did not look very safe !
Apart from a few planes going over through the day it is very quiet (perhaps not so in July & August) which suited us.

Room Tip: ground floor rooms go straight out onto the lawns, or for views choose a first floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Manilow26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
athens
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2013

The hotel is beautiful and the service from all the staff is really great! You will feel like your home and relax at the pool or the balcony of your room. The view is really relaxing. I certainly recomend it.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank kinyo92000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendover, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
275 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2013

Just returned from 2 lovely weeks staying here. It is not often that our expectations are exceeded but I can honestly say that they were in this case. The suite we had was beautiful and was spacious and spotlessly clean.
The fridge / freezer was great and enabled us to enjoy cold drinks on our patio area. The beds were really comfortable as was the furniture in the seating area.
Breakfast was a buffet affair but always fresh food and lovely bread and pastries. Coffee was served by the incomparable Maria who always had a smile on her face in the morning.
I have two niggles. One was the amount of wasps at breakfast if you choose to sit outside. I appreciate there is very little they can do about this but they are incredibly annoying.
The other niggle is the wi-fi which is beyond terrible. It almost never worked for me if I was in our room and only 80% of the time worked sat outside. In 2013 there is simply no excuse for this. That said, it would not stop me going back but I just don't believe that the provision of a working wi-fi network is that difficult.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2013

stayed at enalion suites 10/17 sept with are 2yr old a nice clean hotel with beautiful gardens with stunning views out to sea the girls at reception are a credit to the hotel rooms clean and spacious breakfast very good as well is the food at pool side restaurant we found room service a great ideal as noah was some times to tired to eat at restaurant beach was a small walk down the hill and only took 2 mins children activities at hotel are not great a very old slider and a couple of swings play room always locked so never got to see the poolside/restaurant staff not very good walk around with sullen faces service poor they need to look at reception staff as they let hotel down lassi itself tavernes and a few shops had a nice restfull holiday but not sure we would come back

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank houseautos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camberley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013

We stayed at the Enalion Suites, room 5 on 13th August 2013 for a week. The reviews on here say it all. Absolute bliss. The pool was quiet and beautiful, the views outstanding, the rooms were spacious and well equipped, the almost private beach was great and a very easy stroll down the hill. Breakfast was a great mix of breads, cakes, croissants, fruits and hot foods such as eggs, beans, sausage, bacon etc. Lassi itself was a fantastic resort with many restaurants and cocktail bars to choose from, although my favourite bar was the one at the Enalion suites which had a fantastic sunset view. The staff at Enalion were really really friendly polite and accommodating too and made you feel very welcome. I would love to come back again as I really can't fault it!

Room Tip: I had a ground floor so I could walk out onto the gardens but it's all down to personal preferen...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PaulH1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lassi
0.1 mi away
Mediterranee Hotel
Mediterranee Hotel
#2 of 19 in Lassi
762 reviews
0.6 mi away
Lassi Hotel
Lassi Hotel
#5 of 19 in Lassi
369 reviews
0.7 mi away
Dionysos Village Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Thalassa Hotel
Thalassa Hotel
#10 of 19 in Lassi
376 reviews
0.7 mi away
White Rocks Hotel & Bungalows
White Rocks Hotel & Bungalows
#1 of 1 in Platis Gialos
1,132 reviews
0.6 mi away
Lefteris Village
Lefteris Village
#13 of 19 in Lassi
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enalion Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enalion Suites

Property: Enalion Suites
Address: Lassi, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Cephalonia > Lassi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Lassi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Lassi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Enalion Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Enalion Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enalion Hotel Lassi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing