We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Irilena Studios
Nearby Hotels
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
55
20
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
20
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssliding doordolphin supermarketdouble bedwalk in showertop floorfollow signsthese apartmentssteep hillthe main roadcleaned every daylight houselovely garden areaamazing viewsair consafe deposit boxsandwich makeryour luggage
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2013 via mobile

We flew to Kefalonia with Small Planet who were absolutely fine!
On arriving at our apartment we were greated by Aggis who showed us around and gave us his number just in case of any problems.

I had booked a one bed and a studio. Well the bed had two bedrooms a kitchen diner and hallway . The bathroom looke new with a walk in shower that could hold a football team and was decorated beautifully modern. The views from the balcony was a amazing, we watched the sun set every evening. The apartment wsd cleaned perfectly everyday.

The studio was on the ground floor but had a lovely secluded courtyard. Again this had more than expected. There was a bedroom a dressing room and a kitchen. The bathroom hadnt been refurbed
There is no pool but we enjoyed the hottub most evenings.
The only downside is the steep hill up to the apartment but if it was lower down you wouldn't have the views!

I would recommend getting air con which we didn't and in 36 degrees heat it was hard to sleep! !

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mcotters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

A short but steep walk from roam to a beautiful gem. Lovely rooms. Peaceful. Amazing views across the bay. Simply lovely. Cleaned daily. Wonderful views from the balcony. Simply lovely island. Jacuzzi a really lovely treat after hot day.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank N S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Not expecting too much ,as last minute booking for one person
Totally exceeded my expectations!
Clean apartment
Excellent view-sunsets amazing
Very friendly and helpful owners
Good kitchen facilities
Quirky apartment layout(separate living room and bedroom) linked by corridor
A bath! Not just a shower.....absolutely great
Good situation on the edge of Lassi(Argostoli end)
No swimming pool, though could use numerous in the area and anyway the sea is just down the road

Room Tip: From what I could see there are no bad rooms ,despite my confirmation stating inland view,I don't think that there are any inland views There are different levels,so some views may be better than others My room was 11 so on ground level ,however ,I still had a great view of the sunsets
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

I have stayed in these apartments 4 times. The first few times 2004-2007 they were vary basic, but they have undergone a great refurbishment and are of a very good standard. I stayed with this time with 2 21 year olds & an 18 year old & we all loved it here. ( I have stayed in Greek hotels that were supposed to be 3 star, but they were not as good a standard as this.)
The views are amazing, and it was lovely to get in the jacuzzi each evening to watch the sun go down while cooling off.
The only down side is that there is a very steep hill up to the apartments, so these would not be good for people with walking difficulties, unless you had a car.

Room Tip: Room 18 is fab if you need a double room & a twin room.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Skara67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012

Me and my boyfriend went to the lovely resort of Lassi for a week and stayed in these apartments. We were shown to our room by one of the staff and whilst he was there my boyfriend thought he lost his wallet with all our money for the whole holiday (he had actually put it underneath his hat). Knowing this, the guy that worked there had chased around for the coach to find it and bought us some supplies to get us started and was incredibly helpful in the moment of panic. Amazing value, stayed for a week with transfers and flights included for £270. You get more than you pay for in this case!

The view is spectacular, we stayed on the bottom level of apartments and even then you can still see the sea, the room was cleaned regularly and the jacuzzi was great. The only thing that was a shame is that they gave us two single beds.
For those who are put off from booking this due to the complaints in some reviews about the hill, i am extremely lazy and get the bus when i can and i did not find it too bad at all, worth it at the end, best view in lassi!

Have to mention Odyssey which is one of the bars in Lassi, absoloutely wonderful nice atmosphere, looks lovely and Niko the barman is a true friend! would recommend everyone go there. Another bar to mention is Ozzys, which is right down from irilena studios, on our last night they opened half hour early especially for us, only having met us the night before so we could have a drink with the best sunset view.

Would reccomend taking the ferry over to Lixouri, unfortunately i didnt have a car so wasnt able to get to the many beaches they have such as Xi beach which has its own natural mudbath. It was lovely to experience the culture of Greece would definitely return.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecca L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews