We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Filoxenia Petit Palais”
Review of Hotel Petit Palais

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Petit Palais
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Loutraki
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 June 2013

I like going to Loutraki when i have time with my family for swimming or staing for the weekend. Loutraki is near to Athens and i think the optimum place to visit. My favouritre Hotel is Petit Palais which has 2 stars but looks as 3 max 3,5 stars because it is not expensive, it's clean,the balcony is great.Besides the cost is in front of the hotel to swimm any time you want, the room i stayed with my family was big and every day clean ,the view is panoramic whenyou take the briekfast,the boy in reception is funny and very hospitable and furthermore there is a tavern to eat when you want. Is all here like inclusive hotel. I give it 10 points. Thanks for the filoxenia Loutraki.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank koltsip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 122 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2013

We had a lovely stayover (would have liked to stay longer) before flying from Athens airport. Nice restaurants along the beach for drinks and dinner. Very helpful personnel, kind and caring! The room was large, clean and luxury with a nice balcony.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hahiko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2012

We stayed just one night with breakfast next morning. To be honest, we didn't have time to review it fully but what we had was very good. The style of the room is funny and something we were not used to but the services and facilities were very good. Excellent sized room with sofa and balcony. Huge shower big enough for 3 or 4!
Breakfast next day was very nice with something hot and cold available.
reception and staff attitude was also very pleasant.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OlaandKen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2011

A "small palace" in a way. We liked it. Nice and clean. The situation is fine, by the see, but not in the city center. Some peace. If You can walk 500 m that's yours. We had our own little beach to go straight from our hotel room for the morning or evenining swim. That was nice.

Room Tip: I guess all rooms are good, You can see the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hannu-Sorsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2010

The hotel is bright and clean, with traditional-style elements in the decor but a modern feel. Our room was bright & clean and appeared recently decorated, with the best modern bathroom I've seen in a small Greek hotel at this level. The pictures on the hotel website don't lie.
We had a balcony overlooking the sea, which was just across the road [the road was very quiet at this time of year].
Breakfast was rolls, toast, jam, honey, juice, coffee, cake -- simple but plentiful, and the breakfast room has a stunning view, with the possibility of sitting outdoors weather permitting [and we did, even in November].
The hotel was quiet, it was low season, but I think it would still be quieter than others even in high season, as it is beyond the main part of town and not too close to noisy bars etc -- yet it's only a 5-minute seaside stroll to the start of a large selection of seafront eateries and cafes. Or if you can't be bothered to walk, there's a pizzeria almost opposite the hotel.
We've stayed in several places in Loutraki, but next time we'll certainly come here. It had everything we wanted, and excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kyklamina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2010

We stayed for two nights at this hotel, it was off season so that there were very few guests. This is a no frills hotel. Our room was quite large, with a balcony overlooking the main street, with a view of the sea. Considering that Loutaki is a popular resort the price was very low ( 65 Euro including breakfast). Although at the edge of town it is not too far to walk to the sea side restaurants. We had breakfast in a breakfast room with outside porch on the 4th floor. However there was not much choice of food, other than a croissant and toast. One plus was a very fast free internet service . The room was very clean and had a large beautiful bathroom adjoining it. I would have no hesitation in staying here again, and recommend it for those on a budget.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Wolfe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marinos s, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Petit Palais, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2016

thanks for kind words . we inform you that all services have been upgraded
thanks
marinos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Галина В
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marinos s, Διευθυντής at Hotel Petit Palais, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loutraki hotels
1.5 mi away
Club Hotel Loutraki
Club Hotel Loutraki
#2 of 30 in Loutraki
396 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Cristina Maris
Hotel Cristina Maris
#10 of 30 in Loutraki
48 reviews
0.4 mi away
Plaza
Plaza
#13 of 30 in Loutraki
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Excelsior
Hotel Excelsior
#12 of 30 in Loutraki
50 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Segas
Hotel Segas
#7 of 30 in Loutraki
157 reviews
1.6 mi away
Wyndham Loutraki Poseidon Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Petit Palais? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Petit Palais

Address: 48 G.Lekka Str., Loutraki 203 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Peloponnese > Corinthia Region > Loutraki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Loutraki
Price Range: £33 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Petit Palais 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Petit Palais reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing