We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel for having fun”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Club Hotel Loutraki
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in Loutraki
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Stayed at the hotel for 3 days. The hotel is huge with a beautiful beach and pool. Half board (breakfast and dinner) was fair and the jacuzzi, hammam, sauna are worth a visit. Might need a rennovation though and our room had cigarette odor. However, we would visit again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (396)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

112 - 118 of 396 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2014

I cannot really complain about anything in this hotel. Rooms are spacious and well lit. Beds are good and sleeping quality excellent. There is enough TV channels but one has to go to the lobby bar to watch soccer. This hotel is all-inclusive. Some of the dishes are not that good but there is still plenty of good stuff as well. They have a children`s play room. Swimming pool department is nice with a modern gym. There is plenty of staff and all seem to be helpful. There is a casino in the hotel that offers good poker games.I can recommend this hotel warmly.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014

Stayed one night for casino fun and enjoyed every minute. The room was small but well appointed and beautiful, room service was great and the food was good, staff was very friendly and nice and the grounds were phenomenal

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eazyeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

We stayed here as a stop over for our next day flight..absolutely fantastic, so clean we were very impressed, we had dinner at the buffet restaurant at 25 euros a head and the choice was really really good and delicious on top of that!!!!!.our room was big and luxurious with a great view we had room 513 and from our window you could see the casino dome change colours at night , it had me mesmerised for ages..just dont use the mini bar,,eg,,£4.13 for a Mars bar ,, we never went to the casino but we did see a pawn shop opposite the hotel,,, so that says it all!!!!!
Breakfast in the morning had a big range of food from toast to choclate gataue. But a lot of it was really greasy and not so appetising especially the bacon over fried then dried out under the lights, I think its just the breakfasts that let the hotel down apart from that I would recommend this hotel without a hesitation, fantastic stay

Room Tip: All rooms looked good we had a mountain view and loved it.i think the see ones are with a balcony an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fraveler027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

If you like a hotel with plastic under the sheets, this is the place for you. The reason I mention this first is that was my main memory along with possibly the smokiest place I have ever been in, the fog starts in the casino but In fact everywhere seems to smell of smoke. However, the views are stunning, The staff were polite and efficient, the food was okay, although more canteen than gourmet, for example when offered fresh orange juice, we were given weak diluted orange squash. The rooms are spacious though, but the plastic under the sheets is horrible, the bathrooms very good. Swimming pool area good, lots of places to sit and I would say given the whole package prices are fair. I am not a snob but The casino attracts undesirables, including "bag lady types".Not 5 star in my book.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
2  Thank corvettec5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

I have many beautiful memories from this hotel; the latest being in August. We thoroughly enjoyed the sun and the private beach, although the pool area was great too! Even though we were staying at the hotel in August, there were enough beach and pool sunbeds for everyone which is not always the case in other greek busy seaside hotels! The indoor pool is also very nice. The view is amazing! If you want to visit the casino, let the hotel reception know because there is a complimentary gift of €20 each for playing at the slot machines. Ideal hotel for relaxing get-aways during summer!

Room Tip: If you are non-smokers, make sure to stress when completing your booking that you want non-smoking r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

The hotel overlooks the beach of Loutraki and the Corinthian Gulf. Luckily we had a room with sea view on the fourth floor. As the weather was very nice, we left the windows open and enjoyed hearing the sea when being in the room. The check in went smooth. Although the room was really beautiful and spacious, it contained a twin bed. The bath room was enormous and was equipped with a toilet, a shower and a bath tub with jacuzzi. There was also a lot of space to put all our clothes and shoes in the room. During our stay we suffered from a strike, which meant that the bar and restaurant ran an a minimum number of staff. The food was good, but not varied and good enough for a 5-star hotel. The pools and the beach were clean and pleasant to enjoy. We did not visit the casino, but took some time to explore the surroundings and enjoyed stunning views from the hills and a nice afternoon at the Heraion Lagoon.

Room Tip: Rooms with an even number have (frontal) sea view. The higher your room, the better the view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Wiebke P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Loutraki
2.6 mi away
Wyndham Loutraki Poseidon Resort
0.5 mi away
Hotel Cristina Maris
Hotel Cristina Maris
#10 of 30 in Loutraki
48 reviews
9.3 mi away
Alkyon Resort Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Petit Palais
Hotel Petit Palais
#1 of 30 in Loutraki
122 reviews
5.4 mi away
Kalamaki Beach Hotel
Kalamaki Beach Hotel
#1 of 2 in Isthmia
428 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Pappas
Hotel Pappas
#3 of 30 in Loutraki
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Hotel Loutraki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Hotel Loutraki

Address: 48 Leoforos Possidonos, Loutraki 203 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Peloponnese > Corinthia Region > Loutraki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Loutraki
#1 Luxury Hotel in Loutraki
Price Range: £65 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Hotel Loutraki 5*
Number of rooms: 267
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Club Hotel Loutraki is the only property in the area with the most up-to-dated multifaceted conference centre. The 5 interconnecting meeting rooms can easily host up to 900 delegates conference while the spacious foyer can be used for exhibitions and the additional breakout rooms for parallel sessions. Meeting planners will find everything they need in one place. Meeting rooms, exhibition area, coffee breaks and lunch areas are all located in one place, meaning that delegates will not have to 'travel' from one side of the hotel to the other in order to attend a parallel session or enjoy a coffee break. They will also find tempting the options Club Hotel offers for social events such as networking receptions and gala dinners. Needless to mention the free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel including guestrooms and conference centre and the very convenient underground parking of 1000 seats. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Club Hotel Loutraki reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Loutraki Hotel Loutráki

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing