We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice, quiet place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
12 Months Luxury Resort
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Tsagkarada
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 December 2011

Far from crowded places, in the middle of a small forest, the reception personel where very friendly but, breakfast is a poor for a 5 star hotel and they do not have proper laundery services ( they manage to destroy a blouse). Overall they are ok.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gyarmath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (156)
There are newer reviews for 12 Months Luxury Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 64 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2011

Location, location, location! The hotel is surrounded by chestnut trees. It's very peacefull. The rooms are spacious and overall we had great service.
The only problem I see is the food, in a hotel like this you must have more options.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vdem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2009

The good bits: Great place, nice pool, the spa and the facilities, some of the staff are incredible like the girls in the spa or the ladies serving breakfast. Very peaceful.

Downsides: Cleaning of the rooms needs improvement as they don't fill toiletries and toilet roll everyday and general cleaning could be a lot better,
Laptops charged for an hourly rate...unbelievable for a hotel of 250 euros/night.
Breakfast is recycled ie the cheese platter from the previous day is served the following etc.
Mistakes are made on the bills and has happened in a few residents, so be careful on checkout
Management needs to take attention to a lot of issues and lacks the elegance of such a nice surrounding.
In general there are a lot of small things that don't ruin your holiday but make the price tag asked ridiculous.
This is a nice hotel very badly managed

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Nikos099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2008

My husband , a friendly couple and me stayed at this luxurious hotel .
Rooms are extremely spacious , breakfast is so rich and sumptuous , facilities luxurious.
We had dinner at the romantic restaurant and it was delicious !!
The staff is so gentle and helpful .
The young lady in charge so bright and dynamic.
It was raining the whole weekend ,we stayed there and the good thing was that we had the time to enjoy the hotel facilities .

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Kyriaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2008

We had a wonderfull weekend ,in the 12 luxury resort Hotel. The rooms are big and very comfortable, with Jaccusi, fireplace etc..
Food and service where exellent. The hotel has also Sauna Fitnesscenter and outside Tenniscourt in the most beautyfull region of Pilion in Greece.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank martinaaVolos_Greece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank VasoMitr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kinius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tsagkarada
0.5 mi away
Amanita
Amanita
#1 of 6 in Tsagkarada
290 reviews
5.2 mi away
Aeolos Hotel
Aeolos Hotel
#1 of 2 in Chorefto
123 reviews
2.1 mi away
Boutique Hotel Kentrikon
Boutique Hotel Kentrikon
#1 of 3 in Agios Ioannis
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.6 mi away
Leda Village Resort
Leda Village Resort
#1 of 2 in Chorto
173 reviews
0.8 mi away
Maistra
Maistra
#3 of 6 in Tsagkarada
63 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 12 Months Luxury Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 12 Months Luxury Resort

Address: Tsagkarada 37012, Greece
Region: Greece > Thessaly > Magnesia Region > Tsagkarada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Tsagkarada
Price Range: £75 - £162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 12 Months Luxury Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your 12 Months Luxury Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
12 Months Luxury Resort Greece/Tsagkarada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing