We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent, would happily recommend.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Agriturismo Paradiso
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Asciano
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I stayed at Agriturismo Paradiso over three days while in the area for a friend's wedding and am very impressed; the two bedroom apartment I rented was self-contained and very clean. Breakfast was simple but excellent; cheese, salami, breads, fresh coffee / juice and fresh pastries.

We flew into Pisa on an evening flight and had a very challenging journey to Asciano. Despite having to wake the owner up to let us check in at 2.30am, he welcomed us with a big handshake and insisted on taking our bags from us; over the three days we were there, we were very impressed by the willingness to help with anything we needed (including a free ironing service). Happy, polite, very welcoming.

No hesitation in recommending Agriturismo Paradiso to anyone visiting the Siena / Asciano region.

Room Tip: Stayed in the Blu apartment - self-contained with living room, small kitchen, two bedrooms (one with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (99)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2013

I went for the second time, in this lovely place, I had to go back to the Paradiso, if only to share it with my loved ones ( sister and brother-in-law). This time we were four and rented the Apartmento Terraza ( the first time I went we rented the Garden Apartment which is in fact an amazing small villa at the end of the pool overlooking the tuscan hills but more suited for a small family or a couple, not four adults). The location, the hosts, the cooking ( a must ---- you will speak about it for years ), and the apartment with tuscan furniture, awesome and of course, Tuscany region and food and wine. It's real difficult to beat as an experience. If I have reluctantly share this info with you, because deep down I would like to keep to myself, but the hosts are so nice I had to spread the info with you all.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tennisgirl63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Giovanni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prospettico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Primo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joel17be
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank giuliaeva92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Asciano
7.9 mi away
Montaperti Hotel
Montaperti Hotel
#1 of 1 in Casanova Pansarine
1,640 reviews
6.1 mi away
Castello di Leonina Relais
0.9 mi away
Hotel La Pace
Hotel La Pace
#8 of 9 in Asciano
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Hotel Borgo Casabianca
Hotel Borgo Casabianca
#6 of 9 in Asciano
151 reviews
4.9 mi away
Piccolo Hotel San Valentino
7.7 mi away
La Locanda di Montisi
La Locanda di Montisi
#1 of 3 in San Giovanni d'Asso
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Paradiso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Paradiso

Address: Strada del Piano 32, 53041, Asciano, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > Asciano
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Asciano
Price Range: £76 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Surrounded by the Tuscan countryside, Il Paradiso is a rustic farmhouse, located 1 km from Asciano and a 10-minute drive from the spas of Rapolano. It features a large garden with swimming pool, air-conditioned accommodation, and a traditional restaurant. Fitted with antique wooden furniture and rustic details, the studios and apartments come with a kitchenette and LCD TV. Each feature a furnished private or shared terrace. All guest rooms are en suite, and some face the garden and pool. Breakfast at Agriturismo Il Paradiso includes homemade cakes and jams, and it can be served in the garden during summer. The restaurant has traditional Tuscan dishes and uses olive oil and Chianti wine produced on site. Guests here can enjoy a barbecue in the open air and can also use the free Wi-Fi access available in all areas. The nearest train station is in Asciano, 2 km away, and the property provides a free pick-up service. Trains take you to Siena in 20 minutes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Agoda, Ebookers and HotelsClick so you can book your Agriturismo Paradiso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Paradiso Asciano, Italy - Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing