We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Le Torri
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Montespertoli
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Castello di Fezzana(Montespertoli)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Il Molino del Ponte(Montespertoli)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa il Poggiale Dimora Storica(San Casciano in Val di Pesa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Le Calvane(Montespertoli)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agriturismo Bruscola(San Casciano in Val di Pesa)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Hotel Calzaiolo(San Casciano in Val di Pesa)
View Hotel
Tenuta Moriano(Montespertoli)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
371
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
371
10
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswednesday night dinnerother guestssan gimignanorecommend lebeautiful groundshis wifethe kitchentwo weeksfamily worksvegetable gardenlasagnasmall towna special placeoptional dinnerenjoy tuscanyhighlight of our triptuscan dinner
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2012

We were just about to book another place when I read the reviews of Le Torri on Trip Adviser. I'm glad I took that last look because Trip Adviser recommendation / reviews were right on target. Le Torri, Gabry and his family were wonderful hosts. The apartment was wonderful in perfect condition with attention paid to the smallest detail. The highlight for us was the Wednesday night dinner prepared by Gabrys mom and served by Gabry. This was the best meal we have over the entire trip through Italy. From the Antipasto to the homemade pastas to the deserts and home made Limoncello that was just so smooth and completed that authentic Italian family dinning experience we were looking for. Also it was great to dine with people from around the world sharing such an experience. If your going to Tuscany don't miss staying at Le Torri with Gabry and his family. Mitch A

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mitchell A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2012

We read about le Torri in Canada's Globe and Mail a few years ago and put it on our list of future places we would like visit. We finally got to experience it this September. It as good and better then we had hoped for!
As mentioned in all the reviews, this was a perfect place to spent a week and a great base from which to visit Tuscany. The apartments are spacious and comfortable, and the 2 meals that are provided were some of the best food we had during our visit to Italy.
Gabriel and his family provide a wonderful experience.

Room Tip: The 2 bedroom apartments are a great value for two couples.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DDaigle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2012

We chose this place based on the incredible reviews from past guests. Wow....were they right! My husband and I traveled through Italy for 2.5 weeks. Looking back on our trip, Le Torri and Tuscany was our highlight. Our joy started with Le Torri from the moment we booked our villa online. We followed Le Torri on Facebook and watched all their great updates and pictures and exchanged emails with Gabry for the months leading up to our trip. Upon arrival, all of our expectations were fulfilled. If I write more...I'll only repeat all of the same from the past hundred guests. I think it's important to point out that these reviews are only the ones posted! I know there are hundreds more that didn't even make it to this website. Thank you Gabrielle and family for outstanding hospitality, unmatched homemade Italian cuisine at the welcome buffet & Wed night meal, a stunning villa, and most of all attention to every single detail in each an every area of our stay! We WILL be back! Can't wait to meet the newest addition of the family too!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2012

We visited LeTorri more than 4 years ago and as we start to look at another holiday in Italy in the future I am having a hard time finding another villa in a different area as I continue to compare them to LeTorri and none have measured up and while we have seen the Tuscan sun, I have a feeling that we will again visit LeTorri and sit again under the Tuscan sun.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karen182186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2012

OMG all of the great reviews you read about Le Torri are absolutely true. We arrived, jet lagged on Saturday, our villa was lovely, clean and was exactly what we thought of when we thought of a typical Tuscan Villa. The Saturday welcome buffet was absolutely amazing, Gabry and his family are the perfect hosts and helped us with scheduling museum visits and day trips to local areas. Gabry really knows his stuff. If you go you must participate in the Wednesday dinner they put on at 30 euros per person it is worth every cent and was in fact our favourite meal of the whole trip. thank you to Gabry and his family for a most memorable vacation.

Kelly & Bruce Oliver

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KellyUhlinOliver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews