We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DISGUSTING”
Review of Hotel di Pisa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel di Pisa
Reviewed 6 August 2014

THE WORST HOLIDAY EXPERIENCE EVER! It is an old motel, with smelly carpets, rusting toilets and not working air-con. Hotel staff friendly, however there were only few persons who knew basic English. Breakfast - have it somewhere else! Flies everywhere, food not protected plus food rests everywhere. Pure horror

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Gia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2014

Great idea to book a hotel outside Pisa. Easy parking. Close to Lucca & Pisa.
Unfortunately our room air conditioning wasn't working & its true the rooms were a little dated. But it was clean, the staff were helpful & the Pizza was excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com
2  Thank Gerd942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We were staying for a night...thanks God only one night. Room were small, old, and spooky. My friend saw ghost at the bathroom. Buffet were so so, nothing outside the hotel. I am not going back to this hotel again.

Room Tip: Rooms in the other wing were better than mine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Pangastuti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

My friend and I stayed here during our travel around Europe. San Giuliano Terme is only a short distance by train from Pisa, the hotel a 10 min walk from the train station, the perfect place to stay the night. The room was cool, clean, beds comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was a big buffet fest, lots of choice and very tasteful. The service was great as we experienced some interruption for our next flight due to strikes at Paris airport which would be our next destination. The staff was very helpful to us to be able to get the latest updates and information.
Thank you very much for that.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mika E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank LaLalla1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
22  Thank siro t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Giuliano Terme hotels
0.2 mi away
Bagni di Pisa
Bagni di Pisa
#1 of 6 in San Giuliano Terme
901 reviews
2.1 mi away
B&B AI Condotti DI Pisa DA Filippo
1.7 mi away
Airone Pisa Park Hotel
Airone Pisa Park Hotel
#3 of 6 in San Giuliano Terme
470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
La Lucertola
La Lucertola
#1 of 1 in Mezzana
4 reviews
0.6 mi away
No photo provided
Oasi B & B
#2 of 9 in Mezzana
3 reviews
2.1 mi away
Maison De Dora
Maison De Dora
#13 of 40 in San Giuliano Terme
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel di Pisa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel di Pisa

Address: Via del Brennero, 13, 56017, San Giuliano Terme, Italy (Formerly Easy Hotel)
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > San Giuliano Terme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in San Giuliano Terme
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel di Pisa 4*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Stayforlong S.L., Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel di Pisa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Di Pisa Province Of Pisa, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing