We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“impressive hotel, good service!! thank you ACTUM for doing my vacation so pleasent:)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Boutique Hotel Actum
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Kranj
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 February 2012

i have to admit, i really liked that place. everything is new, clean. the service is great and the food is high qualified.
i spent there 5 days during New Year holiday. It is 40 min away ftom the ski resort Krvavec. there is wireless all around the hotel for FREE:) the room was large and spacious. i really loves the private jacuzzi in the room we had!

Room Tip: rooms with jacuzzi- great experience !
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annabundchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (84)
There are newer reviews for Boutique Hotel Actum
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 55 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 30 January 2012

All I can say about this hotel is WOW! The rooms are amazing and affordable for everyone! The rooms are super clean, the staff is very friendly and the hotel has its own parking place. The location is fab! It is in the old city center very close to the airport.

Robert/Wien

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maurizio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bertrand G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank ChiaraTurelli98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank smartdwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MarinSound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kranj
0.1 mi away
Hotel Creina
Hotel Creina
#3 of 4 in Kranj
78 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Brdo
Hotel Brdo
#2 of 4 in Kranj
62 reviews
15.8 mi away
Hotel Triglav Bled
Hotel Triglav Bled
#5 of 24 in Bled
433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Hotel Nox
Hotel Nox
#2 of 31 in Ljubljana
273 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Azul
Hotel Azul
#4 of 4 in Kranj
35 reviews
5.6 mi away
Hotel Garni Paleta
Hotel Garni Paleta
#2 of 4 in Skofja Loka
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boutique Hotel Actum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boutique Hotel Actum

Address: Preshernova ulica 6, Kranj 4000, Slovenia
Region: Slovenia > Upper Carniola Region > Kranj
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Kranj
Price Range: £80 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Boutique Hotel Actum 4*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Actum hotel is the newest hotel in the historical centre of Kranj within steps of monuments, shops and museums. Actum is a unique place where modernity and antiquity meet. We are the first old-timer car hotel in Slovenia - a special theme all through our hotel is an exhibition of old-timer cars. We offer 17 superior rooms (single and double) and 10 exclusive rooms with jacuzzis. Each room has a bathroom (with a hair dryer and bidet), telephone, mini bar, radio, cable TV with a wide choice of international programmes, safety deposit box, and free wireless internet. Rooms have parquet floors and Persian carpets. Reception is open 24 hrs and our friendly and competent staff will be happy to provide you with the information you need for a comfortable stay. Our guests can use the 20 space parking lot in front of the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Boutique Hotel Actum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing