We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
11
31
35
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
31
35
15
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018

When we arrived we were given a very warm welcome , the room was really good great balcony and balcony furniture. No one over looks this hotel it’s so peaceful, you look out over a park and a small zoo which is free to go into .

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Maria J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Perfertly located by the centre of Ayamonte, this hotel is quiet, comfortable, with large rooms. The decoration is a little bit old-fashioned. Very clean.
Bar with beautiful terrace for the breakfast.
Very nice staff in both hotel and bar.
Excellent relation quality-price.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ayamigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Very central hotel with good rooms and conformable bed. Walking distance to restaurants and bars.
We booked online faroairporttransfersalgarve.com from Faro airport and they were very cheap and professional. we highly recommend. Nice drivers

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mikeparts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

We stayed here for just one night and were impressed with the standard of the rooms and the friendliness of the staff. One small niggle is that there was not enough lighting in the room - just one wall light and 2 bedside lights. Oh, and the Wi-Fi was a bit iffy.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LambchopTavira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016

We arrived very hot and tired. A double room was 70€. When we got in the room it was of a poor quality. The sink in the bathroom was cracked but worst of all there was a large COCKROACH in the bathroom. It took me ten minutes to catch it. I'm glad it was only for one night. Ps a bonus we were overlooking the local zoo and could hear all the animals. Would I stay again no.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobbillbull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews