We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Apartamentos Moguima
Ranked #19 of 34 Hotels in Roquetas de Mar
Reviewed 3 July 2013

Pros
+ Great pool area
+ Spacious rooms and nice terrace
+ Complete kitchen equipment
+ Good location next to beaches, bars and restaurants

Cons
- Staff speak very limited English
- Not so good location for daytrips by car (slow roads)
- Some renovation could be nice

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (95)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2012

Had a lovely stay at these apartments. They are a bit dated but there's plenty of space and a well equipped kitchen. One receptionist was particularly helpful and friendly. The apartments are close to the bars and beach but still fairly quiet. The pool is stunning and we found it really quiet most of the time

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AliWdhd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2011

These apartments are nice but could do with a bit of updating. The apartment was big and had free air con. Well equipt kitchen. The pool area was lovely and always clean however the pool bar wasnt open during our stay which was a shame. The complex was very quiet. The apartments are in a good location with bars and shops just around the corner.

The only problem we had was that the reception was only open limited hours. It was closed between 1pm and 5pm so when we arrived at 1.30pm we had to hang around for a few hours.

Overall it is a nice place to stay and for the price paid it was good value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lou161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Hugo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Bego42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AptosMoguima, Director General at Apartamentos Moguima, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Muchoviaje
Thank Rachel M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Juan luis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roquetas de Mar hotels
0.2 mi away
Neptuno Hotel
Neptuno Hotel
#6 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
762 reviews
0.3 mi away
Arena Center
Arena Center
#21 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
432 reviews
0.4 mi away
Playaluna Hotel
Playaluna Hotel
#9 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
1,644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
ALEGRIA Portomagno
ALEGRIA Portomagno
#4 of 4 in Aguadulce
675 reviews
0.2 mi away
Apartamentos Fenix Beach
Apartamentos Fenix Beach
#23 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
101 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Best Sabinal
Hotel Best Sabinal
#8 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
2,235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Moguima? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Moguima

Address: Gondola 11 | Playa Serena Urbanization, Roquetas de Mar, 04740, Roquetas de Mar, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Almeria > Roquetas de Mar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Roquetas de Mar
Price Range: £58 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Moguima 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Apartamentos Moguima reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Moguima Roquetas De Mar, Almeria, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing