We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, clean and quiet”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Roquetas de Mar, Province of Almeria, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Russell W
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely, clean and quiet”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my husband stayed here in June. We loved the fact that you can see the whole resort from the balcony of this apartment as well as being able to see the sea and the mountains behind. We spent many hours just looking.

The owners description and the photos of the property were very accurate. We were very happy with the location especially being so close to a supermarket and bars. It is only a 5 minute walk to the beach which suited us. The pool was clean and quiet when we visited.

We found the apartment very clean. The beds were very comfortable which is always a bonus and there were lots of towels and bedding.

We felt that we had great service from the owners who helped us with transfers from the airport and put us in contact with their agent in resort if we had any problems.

We had a lovely time and will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torrelodones, Spain
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Gracias por enviar una crítica y recomendar nuestro apartamento. Nos complace que le haya gustado su ubicación y las instalaciones del apartamento.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Muchas gracias por su comentario. Nos complace que te gustó el apartamento y la piscina y que tenía unas buenas vacaciones. Esperamos verte de nuevo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NoeFerrol
Ferrol, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for the feedback. We are really pleased you liked the apartment and its location and enjoyed your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing