We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
96
106
16
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
106
16
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small kitchenette hotel swimming pool last minute booking inside pool the ground floor clean rooms high season delfin verde facilities supermarket pools beds jacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2013

we went for a week in August in 2012 the hotel was advertised as a 3 star but is actually a 2 star hotel. None of the staff speak English, they are all very rude and do not like young groups staying at the hotel. They have no air-conditioning, so it is a uncomfortable situation. There was a huge ant infestation in the room, reception was informed but did nothing( they did nothing to help us ). The hotel was full young people which can be good at sometimes. The manager of the hotel is a pedo he watches people from the roof of the hotel. Drag races take place nightly at 4 till 7am. One of our mates slept in the lower part of the hotel and was disturbed constantly by noise from the street.

Room tip: dont book here
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nico H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013 via mobile

For certain this is a villa/room/houses you'd love to go back to it's away from the noise enough so it doesn't disturb you from the main camp but the entertainment is in walking distance. Everything you could possibly need is on site and torroella is close by as well for shopping and jet skiing. Staff were helpful when we raised queries.
Would definitely go back again only downside was that it poured down the last few days of the holiday and our little garden flooded.

Date of stay: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Serenaakellyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2011

Fuimos a pasar una noche para escapar, la localización esta muy bien porque esta alejado de cualquier ajetreo , muy tranquilo, las habitaciones impecables, con una pequeña cocina, la comida del restaurante exquisita, tambien contratamos un masaje, y fue excelente, ul unico pequeno fallo fue q no funcionaba la sauna del spa

Date of stay: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Snowflake67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2010

Not a great hotel, but not bad either, the reception is the best part, when I checked in I thought if would be a nice hotel, but the room was much different. the hotel is very noisey, It is full off teenagers and people in their early 20's partying. Surprisingly I slept really well, but I can imagine that for some you wont be able too. In my room I had the noise of the traffic and the noise from other guests.

The rooms were not dirty but not that clean either, towels and bedding were clean though...

A cheap hotel, friendly reception staff and good if you just need a bed for the night. My family were staying at another hotel down the road so all I needed was a last min bed for the night...

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mhcd_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews