We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday with 2 children”
other travellers have booked this property
JARDIN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
JARDIN
JARDIN PISCINA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
JARDIN
JARDIN
PISCINA
JARDIN
JARDIN
ENTRADA
SALON
COCINA
COCINA
BAÑO
HABITACION
HABITACION
HABITACION
TENIS
PASEO HACIA LA PLAYA
PLAYA
ILLES MEDES
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Torroella de Montgri, Costa Brava, Province of Girona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Wilkinsto...
Navan, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Holiday with 2 children”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Ideal location for family with children.
House everything you could need for a holiday.
Lovely pools and playground. We had the pools and playground to ourselves most of the time apart from the weekend.
The enclosed garden was perfect for my children to play in and privacy for sunbathing.
Beach only 200m away.
Will recommend to others and I'm sure we will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
Thank you very much for the opinión. I'm a lovely family a greeting for all. Silvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny A
Chatou, France
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent home & location with very friendly & helpful hosts !”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I found the location via Trip Advisor for a 2 week vacation in July ( 2 adults & 2 children). The experience greatly surpassed our expectations -mainly thanks to the help of the owner. They were very friendly in responding to ALL my queries months, weeks & days before we arrived.
The home is very well furnished & there is NOTHING lacking ! From BBQ, AC,linen, etc, you need only bring your summer clothes. The house is located 100 meters from the beach & 50 meters from a local supermarket. There is a larger food store less than 10 minutes away. Everyone we met was helpful and because of the location, our 10 yr old was able to participate in sports at the nearby campground FREE! Thank you for a great vacation !!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The helpful & friendly owner who made our vacation perfect & their home !
Liked least: There is nothing to say !
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Sep 2018
Hola, me alegro que os gustara la estancia en la casica, como así me lo comunicasteis. Me hubiese gustado que me hubieses dicho los utensilios de cocina defectuosos para poderlos cambiar en el momento de la estancia. Suelo poner nuevos, cada año, el menaje de cocina como platos, vasos, sartenes, y algunas ollas. Lo del hervidor, lo tengo en cuenta para el año que viene. Y el wifi ya pongo en el anuncio que no hay. Aunque tienes razón en su importancia, y también lo miraremos de incorporar. Me hubiese gustado que tambien hubieras opinado de la atención personal por telefono a cualquier hora del dia, para que tuvierais la estancia lo mas agradable posible, aconsejando sitios para visitar o a donde ir. Igualmente agradezco vuestra opinión, y tomo nota para mejorar todo lo que pueda. Porque lo que más me gusta es que quedeis todo lo satisfechos posible de vuestra estancia. Un saludo. Y gracias.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Sep 2018
Hola, agradezco vuestra opinión y me alegro que vuestra estancia haya sido buena, eso es lo que intento que sea. Sois una familia muy amable, un saludo para todos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VincenzoS...
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Hallo Vincenzo, vielen Dank für Ihre Meinung. Ich bin sehr glücklich, dass Sie während Ihres Urlaubs in der Hütte gut waren. Ein Gruß für die ganze Familie. Und vielen Dank an dich.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passport7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Très heureux que vous ayez apprécié le séjour dans la maison. Un salut pour toute la famille.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryline...
Lyon, France
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Merci beaucoup pour tout. Et heureux que vous soyez bien dans vos vacances dans la maison. Encore une fois, merci beaucoup.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing