We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic service and wonderful views”

Montserrat Restaurant
Ranked #22 of 94 Restaurants in L'Estartit
Cuisines: Spanish
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had the most delicious cocktails here and the best view. Staff were very friendly and served brilliant deserts to our children. Would definitely recommend!

Thank gorgeousgeordie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurabasierasllavero, Propietario at Montserrat Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks so much!!!
See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (139)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2018

We sat outside the Monserrat in comfy chairs facing the sea on a couple of occasions, watching the world go by. Staff here were very friendly.

Thank traceywFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurabasierasllavero, Propietario at Montserrat Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Thanks so much! Hope we see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing food and I'm soon fussy with my steal. We tried fish and chips, squid and the 1kg steak. Bloody brilliant food at a good price. Good service. Will Definately return. Highly recommend.

Thank sallyrag1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurabasierasllavero, Propietario at Montserrat Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thanks so much! Hope we will see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We had the menue for 17 € with starter, main course, dessert and wine. ind four we tested almost everything and it was all great local food. Staff very friendly at least at this time of the year.

Thank herbertfickel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurabasierasllavero, Gerente at Montserrat Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thanks so much! Hope see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Great place to enjoy a well made coffee or a well chilled beer.

Staff friendly and view excellent...didn't manage to eat there but we'll be back next year and give it a go as the food looked and smelt great.

    • Value
    • Service
Thank RalphsLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Montserrat Restaurant also viewed

L'Estartit, Costa Brava
L'Estartit, Costa Brava
 
L'Estartit, Costa Brava
L'Estartit, Costa Brava
 
L'Estartit, Costa Brava
 

Been to Montserrat Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing