We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb caravan”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
swimming pool on site
club house
Local shop on site
Lavender Fields
Unique in L/F
childrens play place
Walsingham Farms shop in L/F
In Lavender Fields shop
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Heacham, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chrisdije...
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Superb caravan”
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We were very impressed with the caravan, it was warm, comfortable and clean. We had a lovely holiday, despite the weather and did a lot of walking on the North Norfolk coast.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2018
Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you both again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie P
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely caravan and Site”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The caravan was very tidy and had everything you needed in it! The site is perfect for family’s with young children! The weather stayed nice to! Until we were coming home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review.
Hope to see you all again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PETER C
1 review
“2 Night stay”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Having stayed in Gold and Gold plus caravans, this was far better.
beds made up for you and all other things left for you.
The owners were fantastic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you both again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ric201720...
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely clean caravan”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

David & Diana made us very welcome, we enjoyed our stay in their caravan which was very clean, comfortable and well equipped.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thank you for our lovely review. Hope to see you both again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
June K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday by the sea”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location lovely caravan lots of space Diana and David go all out to make your stay as comfortable as possible

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind review. Hope to see you both again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream7225...
1 review
“A great stay in a very clean and comfy caravan.”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great stay, the caravan was very clean and comfortable, with all you need within it. The location to the beach was super and the children had a great time in the swimming pool on site. Hunstanton provided all we needed to entertain two young children. We will be back! Thank you for letting us stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you all again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream6061...
2 reviews
“Lovely Caravan”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just had a lovely stay in this caravan.Good location on site,pleasantly surprised how quiet it was,didn't use any of the amenietes on site but that was our choice.Very nice caravan,very spacious and spotlessly clean.Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Thank you for your lovely review and hope to see you both again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing