We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
77
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
77
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recreation room peaceful site fridge freezer ice machine woodland walk first class toilet block games room lovely owners washing up liquid moment you arrive large tv free wifi thought of everything warm welcome stunning views minute walk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2022

Back again to our happy place! The site is first class as always! Beautifully clean and well appointed...you could not be anything but delighted with this place. If you haven't been...get booking...highly recommended..we are still on site but looking to our next booking!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Inez A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 September 2021

We don’t often come across sites of this standard. The owners clearly understand what people require from a touring site. Small, friendly, great facilities, with little extras, and great location. A fantastic base to discover the Neuk of Fife. Would highly recommend. Thank you 😊

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jetty2659
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

A very relaxed and highly enjoyable stay. We booked to stay in one of the posh pods “Heidi”. A very peaceful and well decorated accommodation. With its own little space, it’s perfect for a wee getaway.

We were pleasantly welcomed with service with a smile when we arrived on site by the owner, she explained everything to us and made us feel right at home away from home.
A dog friendly site with beautiful local woodland surroundings perfect to go for walks.

The shower/toilet/dish washing facilities were exceptionally clean.
All I can say is 5* all round, thank you for making our stay as enjoyable as it was. We will return and recommend to others.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Asdonald372
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 July 2021

Just back from 2 night stay with campervan. The reviews are well deserved...this site is wonderful. Stunning location and beautiful woodland walk right next door made it the ideal base for us with our dog. The facilities on site are outstanding and every area from toilets, wash up area and even rubbish centre were all immaculate. Jan and Craig clearly work tirelessly to maintain these excellent standards. It's a wee slice of Heaven.....highly recommend. Thanks so much!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Inez A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 June 2021

If you are after peace and quiet this is the one for you! It’s a peaceful area, stunning views and a nice pub at the bottom of the hill. We couldn’t fault it. It’s spotless and has everything you’d need for a chilled time away. The gardens are lovely and the toilet facilities immaculate with all sorts of attention to detail you just don’t normally get. Thank you! I had a lovely birthday there.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RomanyHouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews